Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

It was ok

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The room decor and the balconny
Cons: The front desk( stayed about 15 minutes to get service from any hotel is absolutely discourage for any customers
Location: very quiet
i was stayed about 15 minutes to get services, while my wife been waiting for me because she was tied. After that everithing was almost perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: This is not the hotel's fault but the issue with u-turns is crazy on Route 10.
Location: There should be more restaurants around.
The hotel is always calm and usually quiet. My daughter loves the pool and the majority of the time when we are there she has the pool to herself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: Wine selection.
Location: Visiting friends. Restaurants.
Myself, my wife and two children age 5 and 6 stayed for a night. Chose this hotel specifically for the indoor pool and proximity to Route 10 and Whippany area. Pool was perfect, just what we needed- clean, and plenty big for kids. Proximity to major highways is great, and there are a ton of great restaurants 5 min away, including Thai, Indian, Italian, etc. The great ones don't deliver, but it's a quick trip. We ate in our room while kids watched movies on demand. Staff was incredibly helpful, room was on the smaller side, but very nice, clean, and with bathtub. The king bed was amazing! Top three comfortable hotel beds I've stayed in. Apparently the pull out couch for the kids was comfy as well. The hotel itself was also nice- but few amenities. No room service, very good but limited options in the cafe, small fitness room. That being said, I was very satisfied and for the price ($90 per night) it totally met my expectations. Would do it again anytime. They brew Starbucks coffee in the morning which is a HUGE asset. Can access sandwiches, and small plates virtually anytime. They have a basic selection of alcohol, but no bar. We brought our own wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anjole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Lehighton PA

Great all around

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful as always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery County, MD

Nice hotel. Could have been excellent.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasing. Hotel was clean and modern.
Location: Plenty of local restaurants and cheap gas stations.
I was pleased when I checked in because the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Showing us the on site Starbucks, and giving us directions to the closest one offsite. The rooms were clean and modern. We were pleased and looking forward to a refreshing night of sleep. This was not to be. At 2am the fire alarm went off. It continued blaring throughout the entire hotel for 45 minutes. All the guests had to wait in the lobby while two firecrews conducted room to room searches and tried unsuccessfully to disarm the fire alarm. After a night of sleep was ruined, the alarm was finally silenced. The following morning, because we booked through Expedia, the hotel only offered to provide us some breakfast from the onsite Starbucks. Expedia did us one better with a travel credit. Highly recommend this hotel and the staff... provided there are no more false fire alarms :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice location and very friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
All employees we're extremely helpful and courteous. Menu offered perfect variety and hours were spot on. Over all cleanliness was excellent.