Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery County, MD

Nice hotel. Could have been excellent.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasing. Hotel was clean and modern.
Location: Plenty of local restaurants and cheap gas stations.
I was pleased when I checked in because the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Showing us the on site Starbucks, and giving us directions to the closest one offsite. The rooms were clean and modern. We were pleased and looking forward to a refreshing night of sleep. This was not to be. At 2am the fire alarm went off. It continued blaring throughout the entire hotel for 45 minutes. All the guests had to wait in the lobby while two firecrews conducted room to room searches and tried unsuccessfully to disarm the fire alarm. After a night of sleep was ruined, the alarm was finally silenced. The following morning, because we booked through Expedia, the hotel only offered to provide us some breakfast from the onsite Starbucks. Expedia did us one better with a travel credit. Highly recommend this hotel and the staff... provided there are no more false fire alarms :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice location and very friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
All employees we're extremely helpful and courteous. Menu offered perfect variety and hours were spot on. Over all cleanliness was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in. No extra charge for early check in

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Good stay. Just didnt tell me abt extra incidentals pre charge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
IT S WAS A DECENT HOTEL, CLEAN AND SPACIOUS FREE PARKING AND VERY AFFORDABLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
- Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montague NJ

Convenient to Medical Center

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Lovely, clean hotel with courteous staff, but kind of a bummer no continental breakfast; just a super expensive "Bistro".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location is good in a suburban area within 30 minutes of Newark airport, the city, shopping and attractions. Facility is modern, clean and reasonably priced which is not the case as you get closer to the city. Adequate parking. Getting in from the street is touchy from one direction so you have to make a U turn, otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger Cowie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom long island

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but although advertised and billed as king bed it wasn't and surprisingly no hair dryer. Staff very pleasant and when requested sheets and blankets for sofa bed, quickly delivered. Not sure if I would go back for price but a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vineland,nj

visiting my son

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the amenties such as the fitness center and the indoor pool.court yard of course.
Cons: microwaves in room!!!!
Location: Florham park pizza and hanover lanes
second time I have stayed here and another comfortable and pleasant experience. If you like pizza or Stromboli try Florham Park Pizza excellent and less then 2 miles away on ridgedale ave.