Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Good, clean value

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great staff. Clean and reasonable. Very comfortable room. Wish they could have accommodated our request for a king but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
most enjoyable. very helpful desk clerk gave good directions to restaurant. clean and nice lobby. will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Binghamton, NY

very comfortable updated beautiful hotel and room

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: updated look, cleanliness, friendly staff, close to many eating places, church, loved the 12noon checkout time !
Cons: getting a printout of my bill at checkout
Location: close by to many eating places churches and shopping locations
We had a very nice one night stay last weekend, the room was great, very clean, and the king bed was amazingly comfortable ! The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. We did have a drunk guy(found out the next morning) yelling and shouting twice during the nice and had to call down to the desk to see if he was alright...but you cannot fault the hotel for their behavior. I booked the room through Expedia and would have liked a printout of my bill when I checked out. That was my only negative. I would highly recommend this hotel and will check the rates here again first, myself, if traveling through Parsippany, NJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bridgefrom Flemington

Shuttle bus driver is teh bomb!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was great. I wish I was not put into a handicap. I was too tired to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nasty at check in and check out but hotel was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this Courtyard. The staff was great, friendly and helpful! The room was very comfortable and I slept well. Would be nice if the hotel would separate families from those of us without kids. Waking at 6 a.m. to a little kid running screaming down the hall was not a highlight but more the parents responsibility than the hotel ;) Overall I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there again. Very convenient to all the major routes so traveling around was easy.