Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Crown Plaza Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: the room was roomy and comfortable
The hotel is fairly nice, but needs updating. Food at restaurant was just OK. Service was good. Unable to print my boarding pass at hotel computer station because printer was not working, but desk personnel printed it for me. Room temperature not easy to control -- too cold, then too warm. Toilet kept running after being flushed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice. Allowed us to do a late checkout at 2 pm no problem. Hotel was clean and pretty. Only issue is location but if you are in Fairfield anyhow it's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitzi from NY, NY

Top notch elegant hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The room was beautiful. Modern decor. Staff was very friendly. We stayed for a wedding nearby and everything about the stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from freehold

overnight after wedding

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband & I stayed there after our friends' daughters' wedding nearby. We are very glad that we did! The room was spotless. It looked newly redone. The king need was very comfortable. The next morning was a very nice breakfast that our friends set up for the overnight guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Great mattress, nice touch handing us bottles of water when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Los Angeles

Great staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff members were really nice and helpful. The rooms was clean and the best was comfy. Bathrooms are a bit small, but not a huge deal. Overall great place to stay for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very courteous staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, comfortable beds and nice lobby sitting/work area. Exterior could be slightly better maintained. Overall good experience and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely and very clean hotel. The desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again.