Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel had a nasty smell to it. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Worst Ever

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Leaving the parking lot forever!!!
Cons: The owners of this property choose to allow it to remain in this deplorable condition. They should lose their franchise, and the property closed.
Location: The location is actually good.
In all my years of travel I have never stayed in a property as bad as this. Disgusting, filthy, horrible smells - cannot describe this dump. Were it no so cold out I would have slept in the car...and probably should have anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of stay in Econo lodge.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: The lock in the back door was only a piece of bent nail? Connecting door from another room, lock not working.
The TV was old and the channels , just basic. Noise from other room,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Spain

Road hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK. For the price was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter Dfrom k ville

pet freindly .

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed.not enough lousy pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Blanket on the bed was thinner than a sheet!
Disappointing. Room was very wrap with tattered curtains and a blanket that ws thinner than the sheet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miteshfrom WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY

WORST HOTEL EVER LIVED IN MY LIFE !!!!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
WORST HOTEL U CAN STAY IN, WHEN WE CHECKED IN ROOM WHICH THEY GAVE US WAS NOT EVEN CLEAN WHEN WE CALLED AND TOLD THEM THEY ACTED LIKE WE ARE LYING AND WE HAD TO GO BACK TO RECEPTION FOR ANOTHER ROOM INSTEAD OF TELLING US SORRY THEY SAY WE ARE NOT SURE THAT WE HAVE ANOTHER ROOM BUT FINALLY WE GOT ANOTHER ROOM. BED SHEET HAD CIGARETTE BURNS THROUGHOUT & SMELLED NEVER GO THERE EVER EVEN FOR FREE !!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok it did have a free Breakfast but you had to walk out side back into the main loby to get it it, Not a whole lot of food I've seen better, But the Hotel itself was Ok for the one night we stayed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com