Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, near to many restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for one night with my family, the room was very clean and comfortable. All rooms have kinchens and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Great Mattress !! Close to dining

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Everything was good. I slept so well I did not want to get up. The mattress was very comfortable. Very close to dining out. I would stay there again. Rates where very appropriate for what the hotel had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay but nice

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: New looking, clean, location
I only stayed one night but the hotel and room were very convenient to where I was going and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific view from my window

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Good stay. Terrible breakfast, coffee (no milk) . Packed muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Budd lake nj

Very nice short stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at your hotel..everything was just the way it should be
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Mt. Olive - Budd Lake.

Never again

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible. They only clean the rooms after 6 nights. Dishes were greasy, pans showed hard water stains. I did not move out because of a prepay. I was advised to clean myself, purchasing the cleaning materials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from DC

ESA International Dr, NJ

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, fast check in. Hallway smelled like a thousand cigarettes, but no odors in the room. Wish there was an easily accessible restaurant. Couple nearby, but on a steep, twisty road with no sidewalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from NJ

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean ... Spacious... Location was right near food and shopping... Price was amazing as well! Love the grab and go breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com