Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Segundo, CA

Easy drive to New York

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pleasant overnight stop on way to NYC, check in was easy and we were upgraded to a king suite. Wifi worked great. The tub was clean and comfy for a long bubble bath. The complementary breakfast was extensive and the coffee was strong. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Nice Hotel; Accommodating Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff; nice room; quiet.
Cons: King size bed was lumpy and uncomfortable
First night we had an older, lumpy king size bed. We requested a room with 2 queen beds the second night and the hotel was very accommodating. The second night was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millville, NJ

Roomy & Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room size and bathroom size were great and not cramped. Everything was super clean. Bed and pillows were comfy, and we had a great night sleep!! Couldn't have been happier and would DEFINITELY stay there again. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us and other travelers. It’s nice to know you enjoyed our spacious clean room. I’m glad you experienced a good night’s sleep. It’s encouraging to hear that our hard work is affecting the guest experience. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with our team! Thank you taking the time to write. Best, Nimmi Kaur, GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jane from pa

walls are so thin!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was generally clean and staff was friendly. The walls were so thin that it felt like our neighbors were having their conversations in our room! We asked to be moved to a quieter room, which was just as loud as the first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Maryland

Nice, reasonable hotel near New York City.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: It was close to two locations we had to visit.
Location: NYC - that says it all.
We needed a hotel convenient to NYC and a Christmas party in New Jersey. This worked out very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from New York

Great expirence

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience, little trick getting in and out due to traffic pattern, but certainly manageable firl at night was extremely nice and welcoming, breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roopesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mech25 from Pennsylvania

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Good location, super close to 80. TGI Fridays down the road offers room service. We had a great stay and the breakfast was pretty decent. The room above the lobby overflowed their toilet which came down into the lobby area during breakfast which was sort of...interesting, but it didn't hinder our stay. We were actually heading out. The staff was pleasant and we got good sleep (aside from the amily down the hall with the screaming toddler all night but that's not their fault!)