Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay-cation

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing. The bathroom was fully stocked with great products as well. We used the pool which was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We plan on going back next month for a staycation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Bergen County

Great choice

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and service was excellent. Wanted a late checkout and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franciscofrom Elmwood Park , NJ

Nice Place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a romantic stay with my partner. The hotel was quite accommodating with amenities which addressed our needs food,drink and a friendly atmosphere,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Manchester, NJ

Enjoyable one night visit

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our one night stay was great.....from the front desk personnel, to those that worked the breakfast buffet on Christmas morning were wonderful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a night get away & would recommend this place. Very clean & very nice. The Irish Bar atmosphere & food was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Pequannock

Wedding night

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a room for my son and his new bride. They hadnt planned a honeymoon, so went to the hotel for the night. I never booked it as a honeymoon, but the couple had bride and groom t-shirts on, so the hotel workers treated them like royalty. They were so happy, they had a special evening. Thank you, Marriot for a perfect ending to their day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour agreable! tres bons restaurants! mais quartier un peu isole et tres distant du centre ville! ce qui alourdit les frais de deplacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krishnaja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com