Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Nettes Personal und ein gutes Frühstücksbüffet.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nettes Personal und ein gutes Frühstücksbüffet. An der Sauberkeit war nichts zu mäkeln, im Gegenteil. Empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Nice hotel, great, helpful staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Great location for our trip. Easy to find.
Cons: The beds squeaked a bit when getting onto and off of them. Woke light sleeping toddler.
Location: If our trip allowed more time, there are ample places to eat and shop within walking distance.
Check-in was smooth and the staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The air conditioner was leaking water onto the carpet. It was also very noisy. They did fox it One of the pillow cases was dirty. We had to ask three times for an extra suitcase stand Also the hotel was very noisy with guests yelling in the hallways at all hours. The breakfast was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Clean room great service great pool very quite. Great family stay. Shopping just a walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Little Egg Harbor, N$

Clean and comfy

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Perfect stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable and clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Who could ask for anything more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were amazing, location was great surrounded by many stores especially the mall and the service was great. Will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to many things

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel next to many things either walking distance or short drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Just remodeled

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was great! The staff took care of all my requests.