Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Very nice hotel at discounted price

Posted Jul 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay with accommodating staff, nice workout facilities and indoor/outdoor pools. The only thing missing was the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pleasant and helpful staff. Convenient location. Nice looking indoor and outdoor pool, although I did not have time to enjoy them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Parsippany

Receptionist

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We requested to have a connecting from and the receptionist said smwe have it since we have requested it during the booking. We ended up in next room instead .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal,qc

Once in a life time stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
When asked by an employee at the cafe situated in the hotel,if I could use their microwave I was declined, and not to mention there was no fridge in the room. Pretty crummy service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I an not certain of the circumstances and will look into it, we do not have a microwave, but I am sure an alternative could have been offerred. Thanks for letting us know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom benjamin

clean room. too much parties going on at weekends

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very small swimming pools and thousands of people. :) if u are going here for swimming pools I never recommend. only for stay is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hommyfrom Parsippany

Room cover

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room covers had a smell to them like it was wash and not dry correctly.We had to take the covers from the other bed so we wouldn't sleep with that smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback, I will let our executive housekeeper know of your experience. All of our linens are processed daily, so its unusual. I appreciate you advising us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom New York

overall good stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was actually nice looking. Huge inside. The only downfall was that the water from the pool was tracked everywhere and it really wasn't up kept much. Beer bottles left in the elevator even after I said something the night prior. Other then that it was a good stay.