Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD.

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Many different meeting alcoves throughout the public spaces.
Cons: The unnecessary bell boy help if not requested.
Location: Mostly companies in the vicinity.
One should have a choice to be accompanied to your room by a bell boy or not with your luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good weekend getaway

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Plenty of wonderful restaurants and things to do in this area.
We stay here every year for a little getaway. This year, the pool area did not have heat, but we went in anyway. Gotta make the best of it, right? Other than that, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for NYE

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Efficiency, price, size, and staff's attitude.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location in Parsippany, close enough to both Newark Intl. Airport and downtown NYC.
Checked in efficiently. The room was large and accommodating. Unfortunately the elevator closest to the room was out of order, and it was a hike to get there. But other than that this was an absolutely excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naimfrom Bloomingdale

would definitely come back soon!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Chester

Smoking room

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was given a smoking room though my reservation said it was non-smoking. By the morning the room reeked of smoke because of the next room and i had to leave
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jerry, Hotel Management
David, we apologize for the smoke issue you reported. Both the Hilton and Hampton at this location are 100% smoke free hotels, it is possible that a guest was "unauthorized" smoking but I can not identify the rooms to investigate based on the limited information we have. We take the smoke free environment very seriously and if reported we take immediate action which includes service charges imposed on the guest to restore the room to non-smoking. I am sorry you had this experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room on first floor

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The first floor is very busy and very noise we had a vehicle pull up to our window in the middle of night and woke us up . Was not wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what a hilton is supposed to be

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Terrible room and terrible service! Room smelled terrible to much smoke smell. Bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com