Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked at the last minute but ended up with a clean, comfy room. Nice amenities. Good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to Major Highways

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The gardens around the pool were beautiful. Well kept grounds
Very quiet room even though there was a wedding party going on near the lobby. Staff was pleasant and helpful with directions. Very nice breakfast, plenty to eat. Eggs, bacon, yogurt, danish and bagels. Would recommend and go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The room was very suitable for my stay. The room was clean and was close to my customers who I visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Hammonton

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. Only downside is I arrived after 10:30 pm and there was no place to get something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake PLacid, NY

Excellent restaurant

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly people. I was pleasantly surprised by the attached restaurant. I was too tired to have dinner off-site, and I thought I was settling with the in-house option. Boy, was I wrong. The menu was wonderful, the service was excellent and the food was delicious. It's a 4-star restaurant. Give it a try if you stay at the hotel. Heck, eat here if you stay at one of the surrounding hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amelie Horth from Canada

Nice Stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up in Holiday Inn & Suite because we were relocated from another hotel and what a great stay we had. Comfortable room, Wifi in room, great buffet style breakfast and good location, close to highway. Friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great restaraunt attached

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The Restaraunt attached named "Pure" was excellent.
Cons: Price
Hotel was nice and no issues. Staff was pleasant. Overpriced. Really great restaraunt attached that I would eat at every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Turner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com