Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was nice about it. Once they finish renovating it will be great.
Cons: A couple carpets need replaced. Not all TVs are working properly. THe one in my room would not work right.
Location: Not much nearby.
Can't remember the names but both of the bartenders were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Leefrom Hershey

Clean

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fits all of our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glass of wine on arrival was a great touch!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Karaoke is a bad idea

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had rooms at this hotel and had to move at least once. The first bed made more noise and we could not sleep as it was very kreaky. Then once we in the other room Saturday night the hotel does karaoke however the rooms are not insulated from the noise. The karaoke goes on until approx 12:30am and we could hear the music and singing with earphones on. Just dont think it is a good idea to have the karoake late or at all if you cannot shield it from the guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was comfortable hotel with no refrigerator in the room. Hotel staff were courteous and helping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast food was a bit dry for me and the coffee way too strong but those are my opinions. My husband was very satisfied with the food.
Location: We had a family function in the area so we really didn't explore other options. I do know that Lord Stirling Park and the Great Swamp are nearby.
This was our first stay at Hotel Indigo and we will happily return. The staff was very pleasant. The room was impressive. Both my husband and I loved the wood floors. We are usually a bit leery of walking barefoot on hotel carpets so this was a treat! The bed was so comfortable and the room was good sized. We purchased the breakfast plan and I highly recommend it. It is a significant savings over the regular price menu. We were there on a Sunday morning and there was a breakfast buffet. The waitress was very sweet and accommodating. I look forward to the next family event in North Jersey so we can stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are remodeling but that didn't effect our stay. Doing it in a non-intrusive way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KP

Restaurant

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Restaurant area is too small. And breakfast is not included
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kevinfrom westfield NJ

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very bad...they are renovating so the lobby is a mess and our room had hard would floor and no carpet. The people below us complained off noise but our shoes hit the would floor......it was a big mess....will never go back