Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Would not return!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel which boasts being the newest Ramada is old and in need of lots of TLC. The only thing nice about this hotel was Sara the breakfast attendent even if there was not food the first few days I was there. Other days no coffee creamer. I would not return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking rooms smelled of smoke constantly

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Smoke smell in the rooms was not bearable. Rooms look very nice. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Staff was excellent and very accomodating!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We were in town for a wedding and at check in and all throughout the visit the staff at the front desk was very accomodating, pleasant and easy to work with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Located near all major highways and inexpensive. Have stayed several times, and each time housekeeping makes several attempts to gain entry hours before checkout time. Very annoying. Otherwise no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom californis

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Location very hard to find! Then very hard to get to when find it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MD

Posted Dec 15, 2014
There was an extra $100 fee charged, announced in a broken-English sign with a heading suggesting that the charge is for those paying cash. They claim it will be returned to my card in two weeks. We will see. The TV did not work. The attendant who was supposed to check it out never showed up. The room temperature indicated 75, but it must have been nearer sixty. The woman in charge of breakfast, however, was quite nice. \
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Room & staff
Cons: New ac units
It was a vry nice room/ inlaws in one and us in another (inlaws even enjoyed it thats means a lot coming from them lol) we would stay there again you can tell still upgrading thing/ and front dest was vry help full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Didn't appreciate the hotel holding $100 of my money or a hotel employee knocking on our door to see if we're leaving when we still have time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Decent and clean room for the price. Check-in was fast and easy and the staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne Kirchhausenfrom Geneva ny

Finding hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hotels.com printout gave an incorrect town name - Stoney point nj instead of Wayne nj. Could not locate with gps even with the correct address both upon arrival and the next day when returning. Big problem. Big loss of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced with your GPS on getting to our hotel.