Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

N. NJ Visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Outstanding value for the price.
Despite a major snowstorm, the hotel had the parking areas cleared. The staff was welcoming and answered all of our questions professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County,PA

stayed on way to new york

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast buffet was good but need to add a couple more choices. Omelets and waffles would make it perfect.
Location: stay her on way to new york, perfect location. Awesome place to go for a walk or run.
stayed her on way to new york, very convenient, rooms and bed were awesome. Staff was great. This was our 2nd stay will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pleasant experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall a pleasant experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything was in excellent shape. The staff was very pleasant and professional. My only complaint would be an aesthetic one. On the outside the hotel is beautiful...looks like a castle. Once you walk inside, though, everything is very generic. That was a disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Stayed for a wedding

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No valet service. No one available to help you bring luggage up to your room. Guess for the low price shouldn't have expected much, but these are two conveniences that would have been appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satuday Night

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Classy
Great place to stay, looking forward to my next trip back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
room was dissappointing, loud hum from the heater, alarm in the room next to us went on at 6am and stayed on until i called the front desk at 8am, food under the bed my 4 year old found, matress sheets were too big and i woke up with a bare matress under me several times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by avrohom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com