Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SARATOGA SPRINGS NY

wow wow wow

Posted Jan 5, 2015
THE FIRST THING IS THE PROPERTY SO EASY TO FIND TONS OF PARKING CLOSE TO THE DOOR HUGE PARKING LOT, GREAT STAFF VERY NICE ,VERY HELPFULL , PET FRIENDLY .......THE ROOM WAS LARGE , THE BED WAS HUGE ,BUT THE BEST PART WAS IT WAS SO QUITE ....PEACEFULL NO ONE TAPPING ON YOUR DOOR AT 9 AM YELLING HOUSE KEEPING , MATTER OF FACT I DID NOT GET OUT OF THERE TILL 12 NO PROBLEMS , IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO HIDE FOR THE WEEKEND ,OH ALSO FOOD WAS GREAT AND NOT OVER PRICED LIKE IN MOST HOTELS OF THIS LEVEL . K SMITH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great price. Had a relative in a nearby hospital and had to stay over in the area. This was a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maepetrsonfrom NJ

Glitches with check in

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was gorgeous, however they were at full capacity with 5 weddings on the night of my stay. My room was not ready until 45 minutes until after the stated check in time. About an hour later, another guest was sent to my room knocking as she thought it was her room. Thereafter, the front desk called to confirm my identification information and stated there was. "glitch" in the system. All in all, if I book a room a month in advance for the advertised accommodations of two beds, I don't think it should be that much of an issue to provide that. I was made aware that my 45 minute wait to check in was due in part to the previous guest being granted a late checkout, but I still do not feel that constitutes a 45 minute wait when I was part of wedding block and clearly guests are coming from all over the area and need to facilities and space to prepare for their event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom Denver

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely and convenient location. A bit understaffed upon our late-night arrival, and with only one elevator. Rooms comfortable, spacious, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Arlington, VA

A Relaxed and No-Nonsense Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second time at this hotel. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the beds are very comfortable. Room service is efficient and the food is solid. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and willing to help on any matter. The only missing element were Pay-Per-View movies - I normally use hotel visits to catch up on the latest releases. But as a matter of comfort and convenience, you cannot go wrong here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom New jersey

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk staff, spotless , and up to date. What more can you ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom PA

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
These rooms are way too expensive based of their square footage. It felt like my wife and I were sleeping in a broom closet in the furthest noisiest corner of the hotel. Other guests had their children running up and down the halls like it was an outside gym class, screeching at the top of their lungs. When we called to complain the desk told us to ask them to quiet down. Definitely not worth the money. I've stayed at motels that were more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but may want to avoid wedding weekends

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well maintained. We were told there were 8 weddings in the hotel that weekend and they'd put us on the 6th floor where it was quieter. It was a bit noisy as there were people hanging out in the hallway. We've been to this hotel another time and it was fine. You may want to avoid this spot during wedding season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a long weekend

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I got away to this hotel for a long weekend for some R&R. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. The room we had was very nice, and the service was good. The in-hotel restaurant the Blue Morel was great. The air conditioning was on full blast though.