Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prashadfrom Reading, UK

Excellent stopover hotel for Calais

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Excellent stopover hotel for Calais. Rooms are simple but nice. It's a step up from the typical budget hotel chain. Check-in only available after 6 but if you ring they can leave the keys at the restaurant. The restaurant was amazing, food was not too expensive, great décor and also nice steaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Picardie

Placé sur parvis rénové de la gare St Omer

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: parking et prix
Cons: l'éclairage des chambres à intensifier
Location: quartier très passant et vide en soirée
Petit hôtel, parfait pour un déplacement professionnel à moindre coût, avec un restau agréable, et un parking adjacent. Escalier raide pour accéder aux chambres, assez petites, mais propres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARENfrom Southampton

Good place to stay, lovely building.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
We stayed one night in October, really liked the position of the hotel. A great place to stop over - we like St Omer, our triple room was in the attic and somewhat small, had to place kettle on the floor in order to plug in! Beds were really comfortable, shower great! Would stay again - only would ask for a different triple room, as we were tripping over one another (couple and 14 yr old)- but fine for a night!Staff were friendly & helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by momfrom toulouse

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Pas de chauffage du tout dans la chambre ni la salle de bains le 21 octobre avec une température extérieure plus que fraiche .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonwfrom Sheffield

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
Lovely hotel with lovely people, couldn't have made us more welcome. The choice of food and wine in the restaurant was excellent, and the prices are below what I would expect to pay for the high quality. Room was fantastic very well designed modern with a twist and the beds were very comfortable. I will be coming here again without a doubt ! Merci x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staffordshire

Nice hotel in a pleasant area

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: It was a lovely old style building
Cons: It would be hard to make improvements without ruining the building
Location: It's about a 10 minute walk into the town centre which is nice
The hotel is in a lovely old building next to the railway station, which is about a 10 minute walk to the town centre. We had a family room in the attic which was ok but there were no windows, just a velux in the roof. It would have been nice to have a view. The room was clean, the bathroom was small and the stairs are steep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by U.Adamsfrom Duisburg

Für eine Nacht OK.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
Zimmer war Zweckmäßig. Wie in Frankreich zu erwarten, keine Deutschen Programme. Frühstück nur Süß, das Heißt Croissant, Baguette, Marmelade, Nutella. Für ein Hotel das International Gebucht werden kann eigentlich keine Englisch Kenntnisse vor Ort. Mit Händen und Füßen gehts einigermaßen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxfrom Lille

Sympa et tranquille.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 
Bonne impression général. Peut être ajouter du Gel douche et du shampooing en plus que celui présent dans le distributeur de la salle de bain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metzingen

Ideal als Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Der freundliche Service und das gute Essen
Location: Direkt am Bahnhof
Auf dem Weg nach England haben wir hier übernachtet. Es liegt verkehrsgünstig direkt am Bahnhof. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein, aber sehr sauber. Das Bad ist sehr eng. Im Hotel befindet sich ein Restaurant, in dem wir abends sehr gut gegessen haben. Mit Aufpreis bekamen wir am nächsten Morgen ein recht umfangreiches, leckeres Frühstück.