Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ensemble vétuste - trop vieux - prix trop élevé par rapport aux prestations - accueil très sympa -
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabienne et Richardfrom Londres

Accueil, service, confort impeccables!!!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
un excellent sejour avec du personnel tres accueillant, des chambres tres propres et confortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brighton Toy & Model Museumfrom Brighton, UK

Friendly Staff, comfy beds

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
...and none of the noise mentioned in some of the other reviews. I took earplugs but didn't need them. We slept well, the staff were lovely. The breakfast was average but the coffee was great. Would definitely stay again if I had to go back to Calais.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room- swing a cat comes to mind. Overlooked the centre small courtyard when the accommodation was specified as overlooking the city. Did not cause an issue but mis-selling comes to mind. Sent from my iPhone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by josefrom malaga

atencion del personal estupendo

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
dormimos una sola noches antes de coger el ferris hacia Dover, la noche fue buena aunque en vez de almohadas parece que te dan cojines, por lo demas recomiendo este hotel. La mujer que te atiende en el desayuno es todo un encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom England

close to town

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel, close to everything and car was safe outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bretfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice for overnight stop

Posted Dec 4, 2012
An inexpensive and nice hotel; bar is rather overpriced though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by En couplefrom Paris, France

Hôtel agréable bien situé

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Sa proximité par rapport au centre
Cons: Manque de place pour s'asseoir sur les toilettes!
Location: Très bien
Hotel agréable, bien situé. Chambre confortable sauf literie un peu dure. Bar et acceuil de l'hôtel très jolis. Personnel très agréable, de bon conseils. Et parking géant à 30 mètres. Enfin petit déjeuner très fourni, grand choix et œufs cuisinés sur demande, pour 12€ qd même.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
customer service is ok but room/hotel is not a 3 star more like a 1 star,and location is not near anything,loud noice from heating pipe at night making it hard to sleep, report to front desk and he did nothing to fix or compromise problem.