Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel in centre of town

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Been here several times and always been happy with staff and rooms although some of the rooms are looking a bit tired and could do with a refurb. Great bonus secure parking for our motorbikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Stopover's Delight

Posted May 18, 2015
Efficient service, friendly staff. Clean rooms and perfectly quiet considering its in the centre of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from England

Hotel stay

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night with friends. The hotel was very pleasant, comfortable and clean. Very central and easy to find. Breakfast was very nice and the staff were helpful and friendly without being overbearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: proche de la plage et du centre
hotel accueillant proche de la plage et du centre personnel disponible prêt à rendre service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Loud

Posted Apr 8, 2015
If you're looking for a quiet location this is NOT it, an all night bar just around the corner screaming and shouting until 6am then the bin lorries needless to say absolutely no sleep Attitude of staff abysmal when asked about noise a shrug of the shoulders it wasn't until we asked to check out early that we were offered another room at the rear of the hotel or a room in their sister hotel, we left found a hotel in Boulogne where I slept like a baby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan

Short spring break

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Central location but offers a good night's sleep
Cons: Stair carpet was a little worn. Perhaps to keep up with modern hotels even in France a kettle etc wouldn't go amiss
Location: Vet central, near to beach and all restaurants, shops and all Le Touquet has to offer
Hotel is situated right in the centre of town so ideal for all facilities. As always parking comes up a premium in Le Touquet and hotel parking isn't cheap. Rooms excellent for a winter/spring break, temperature of room is easily individually controlled. bed was comfortable and despite the central location nights were very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antony from Leicester

A very nice centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
This is a hotel smack in the middle of Le Touquet. The hotel is ideally located for the nightlife and restaurants. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room cleanliness was good and the room was adequate. Plenty of places to eat within 50 yards of the hotel. The town market is there on Thursday and Saturday, and only a short 5 minute walk from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Air conditioning would be an asset in the summer.
Location: Lots of interesting bars and restaurants nearby. Short walk to the English Channel. Close to the chunnel.
We stayed one night in October. The room was clean but small with the extra bed in it. Centrally located with many dining opportunities within walking distance. A favourite among the golfers. No air-conditioning but not an issue in October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to all amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: We'll located
Cons: Parking
Location: Take a good walk around to really appreciate, gets better every day, 'shellfish' on menu is sea snails (won't make that mistake again!)
Referred by friend. Original room I booked was too small for a family of three but hotel happily swapped our room to a more practical one. Didn't realise there was surcharge for breakfast!