Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, England

Good hotel, convenient to Arras

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Wi-fi. Restaurant
Good, clean comfortable with a good restaurant attached. Excellent wi-fi reception in the room. A little way out of town, so would need to drive if eating out. Breakfast good, buffet style, but a little pricey (10 Euros per day). Hospitality tray in the room, but only two milks allowed, no more obtainable from reception!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacques from Amiens

Bon rapport qualité/Prix

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ce n'est pas la 1ère fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel et je suis toujours aussi content du rapport qualité/prix de cet établissementr
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice fof us

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Hotel poor. Room smelt of cat urine & bed musty. Shower had a mind of it own. Shower cubicle poorly fitted leaving areas unable to be cleaned. Charging €10 for breakfast when the fruit salad looked like it had been left out for some days very grey and i did manage a spoon full aweful. So a glass of orange juice & ham bun was best we i could manage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orleans

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Proximité du centre ville
Cons: Salles d'eau et insonorisation.
Location: Très proche du centre ville en voiture
Accueil, confort et service digne du prix très bon marché pour une nuit. Confort très reduit. Douche rudimentaires, entretien sommaire, mais propreté irreprochable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j.W.schotman from den haag

prima hotel voor overnachting

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wij werden vriendelijk ontvangen. Het was erg stil in het hotel. Er waren maar ern paar gasten. We hebben ook in het hotel een diner genomen. Het vlees smaakte prima en alles was keurig verzorgd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

dichtbij de snelweg, wel wat ver van het centrum

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: sanitair vereist wel wat onderhoud; koelkastje op de kamer zou handig zijn.
prima hotel als je niet al te hoge eisen stelt aan je verblijf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

A very welcoming hotel on the edge of town

Posted Sep 28, 2014
A really pleasant hotel where all the staff made us feel most welcome - even when returning from Arras on foot. Google Maps shows hotel on wrong side of dual carriagway takes at least 30 minutes on foot to fix at 1am in the morning. Safe motorbike parking. Nice breakfat. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, Wales

Hotel OK

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms are ok
Cons: Storage
Location: Not far from the town centre, but at the middle of a industrial estate.
I have not tried the meals/breakfast, just came in and out of the room for the night, so I can not comment on anything that the room itself, which is OK and what is expected from an 2 stars hotel.. Always clean, spacious enough. The storage space was tiny (no drawers) and closed by a curtain type, which was quite strange. So for the price, you get a nice basic clean room with wifi and freeview TV... Again, I can't comment on breakfast/meals as I have not eaten here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

personnel trés serviable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
plutot bonne