Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrianfrom Sussex

Excellent Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only 40 mins from Shuttle so great for short break. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast selection (not in room rate). Wifi a bit erratic but free. Good choice of restaurants nearby and beach 5 mins walk away. Will definitely go back for out of season break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Comfy place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This was the most comfortable bed I have slept in over past 12 days travel Wifi was average car parking £10 extra did not have breakfast was my choice Updated bathroom I would stay here again very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rouen

excellent hôtel... je le conseille vivevement

Posted Dec 17, 2014
nous avons séjournés au mois de décembre pour une escale, malheureusement le temps n’était pas avec nous car l'emplacement est idéal pour s'y promener en amoureux, plages foret et petites boutique... merci jardin d'hardelot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peterborough, uk

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite awful weather! Clean, well presented & convenient to town centre/beach. Sadly everything felt an additional cost- breakfast, use of the spa pool, car parking etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brugge

Ideale ligging, nieuw, gunstige prijs-kwaliteit.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hedendaags ingerichte kamers en ruime badkamer met inloopdouche. Perfecte, centrale ligging. Goede geluidsisolatie van de kamers zodat straatlawaai aan de staat kant nauwelijks hoorbaar is en doelmatige airco. Gratis wifi. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met o.a. dagelijks wisselende soorten kaas, vlees, croissants en koeken broodjes à 12 euro dat zijn prijs waard is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lingsbordfrom UK

Very Nice Hotel With Good "Green" Credentials

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we needed to get our dogs treated under the Pet Passport regulations and the vet nearby was excellent. The hotel itself was absolutely excellent. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, it was very clean, parking was cheap as was the very nice breakfast. The rooms were very modern, clean and comfortable, the beach was an easy stroll away and the pizza restaurant just down the road was great. Northern French resorts are a bit weird because they always seem to be closed outside of a very short "season". In Hardelot and the larger Le Touquet there were rows and rows of closed holiday apartments, many for sale, and the weather made the place look more like Cleethorpes than Normandy, but if you need to be at the top of France and you're looking for a hotel, especially one convenient for ferries and the tunnel, this place is very very nice and pet friendly for those that need it.