Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Out of town hotel - short drive to Le Touquet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Good value. Near Le Touquet. Basic but comfortable
Cons: No lift so stairs have to be taken. Breakfast not included. No English speaking channels on TV
Location: It's a little out of town so a car is needed. Uncertain re public transport. Only short drive to bars and restaurants of Le Touquet which is lovely
Check in was not available til 5pm but was only 5 min drive from Le Touquet bars and restaurants. Lovely beaches (a drive away) Hotel was basic but perfectly adequate for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

nice and comfy ,clean room

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
felt very welcome and would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by phillipbur from uk/france

comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, quite, very comfortable bed, very friendly receptionist would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Bob from Luton

All I wanted, really

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Easy to find and close to the motorway, for quick getaway in the morning.
Cons: Instructions on BOTH room code AND car park code.
Location: Seemed fine, like a lot of other European hotels - on the outskirts of town, easy to get in and out. Did not explore the local area on this occasion.
Although I arrived late and had the code for my room etc, I had difficulty in getting into the car park. Since I arrived late, there was plenty of car-parking close by, but it could have been easier understood. Basically, all I wanted was a bed for the night, a quick, basic breakfast (and it was basic) and get on my way, early the following morning. The staff were pleasant, mind you. At the price, you can't grumble, you get what it says on the tin, hence the cost. If you want more, pay more, simples!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Drahcir from Suffolk

Tired Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
For "Quiet residential area" read "Supermarket car park, opposite 24hr petrol". You could do much better than this cheap tired establishment, but if you do, book direct, it's cheaper still!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Somerset, UK

Adequate, no frills overnight hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2013
This is a basic two star hotel on ther outskirts of Berck. The room was fairly basic but perfectly adequate for our two night stay. Breakfast (extra charge) was quite good with fresh baked croissant and a selection of breads with butter, jams, yoghurt, fruit juice and cereals.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by seasoned travellers

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel served it's purpose for overnight stop en-route to ferry crossing ,not as near to the sea as expected .