Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Good stop over after the Tunnel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, 5 minute drive from the Tunnel.
Cons: Nothing really, it was a short night stop over.
Location: N/A
We stayed here for the night after taking the Tunnel, and before travelling the 1000km up to the Alps. The hotel was very convenient, and had a secured car park. The room was large (we had a family room for 2 adults and 2 children). Cant fault anything about it. Breakfast was plentiful, and whilst not Cheap it wasn't extortionate, 2 adults then the two kids ate free. 15 Euros a head (adults) so 7 each across the 4 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Close to the Chunnel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful - the breakfast superb!
A wonderfully comfortable hotel with very large airy rooms. All the facilities you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NEILfrom Cardiff

Tunnel Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fine place to rest your head after late jouney across the tunnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Anderlues (belgique)

BOF

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel loin du 4 etoiles annoncé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Stop Off point

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, Location and staff
Location: Citieurope shopping. Calais centre
Use this hotel regularly as a stop over on the way into or back from trips to France. Nice big room, close to CitiEurope and Calais centre. Very friendly and helpful staff & my daughter is always given a little toy when we stay which pleases her a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic value for money, enjoyed visiting the shopping centre opposite.... Great variety of shops and food hall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrewfrom London

Ideal short stop with family

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here on our way back to the UK from the continent. The room is large with separate bathroom & toilet facilities which is good when the family is in it. It has films etc which the children like and is next to Euro Cite if you want to get out & about. We like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hiromi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Great location nr Chunnel and Cite Europe Mall

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location and room size
Cons: Not very luxurious for a 'suite'
Location: Calais, Chunnel, Cite Europe Mall
Good size family room. Nice and warm with free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by markfrom Hilperton

Favourite first stop in France

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with a retail center across the road which has loads of places to eat. Gated compound full of Police as its a staging area for the Port so probably the safest place to park in Calais! Free movies in the room as well.