Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very pleasant experience. Well maintained facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, Texas

Finally...Hot water

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I've stayed at a lot of hotels and the biggest problem I have is the lack of water pressure and heat in the shower. This is the first place I've stayed that was perfect. Thanks, Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VIAJE PARA FIESTA

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: TODO,SUS INSTALACIONES Y COMODIDAD
Cons: ESPEREMOS QUE CONTINUEN CON PERSONAL BILINGUE, Y PONGAN MAS ATECION PARA LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACION,,DE LO DE MAS TODO BIEN, SI M EJORAN QUE B UENO
Location: CERCA A GALVESTON,CERCA A TIENDAS,COMERCIO,GASOLINAS, ESPACIO PARA SALIR A CAMINAR,,,
MUY BONITO VIJE Y LLEGAR A UN HOTEL COMODO Y AGRADABLE,,FUE ALGO MARAVILLOSO,,LO MALO FUE QUE NO LIMPIARON LA HABITACION Y AL REGRESAR TUVIMOS QUE USAR MISMA SABANAS Y SOLICITAR SOLO TOALLAS NUEVAS,, DE LO DEMAS TODO BIEN...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Oklahoma City

Not As Close to the Port of Houston as You'd Think

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entrance to the hotel is awful. If you get off on the wrong exit (which my gps told me to) there is an additional toll. Or you can go in the back way but don't hit it hard or you will scrap To get here coming from the north, there were at least 2 tolls - I had 4 tolls my daughter got by with 2). The restaurants that are close by are Olive Garden, etc. To get in the back entrance there are no lights, and so when I called for help the staff acted like I was a moron. What!? It was a dark, unlit road, I'm not from there and it is between TWO construction sites. Duh! The breakfast was good (it was a Saturday morning so I don't know how weekdays compare). We were going out on a cruise the next day and I picked this because it was in the same town as the Port of Houston. There are many closer hotels. I didn't hate it, but I won't return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena opción

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy agradable como el típico Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Groves, Texas

Will stay again, Thanks again Hampton.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, Room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast in morning was Hot and Good. Will stay there again. Thanks Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK.

Very nice as always.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
After a long 7 hour drive it was great to get my head down for the night at somewhere I trust with my comfort. I always use Hampton Inn. As usual, nice a clean and comfy. Good breakfast though I would have liked a few more hot items on offer. Other than that it was great as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

amenities lacking

Posted Oct 23, 2014
room didn't have a rack for the suite case. Was a bummer that on-demand was not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com