Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jodi from Gilroy, CA

destination Paso Robles

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulour bed! Very nice room, internet in the room. Good breakfast. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pam from Los Angeles

Spotless and comfortable

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need an overnight spot off the 101, you could not do better. The hotel was spotless, rooms large and comfortable, feels very safe and secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Wichita

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was perfect. Staff was helpful and nice. Cleaning of the room was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a decent rate.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: The gym leaves room for improvement. A small enclosed room with little equipment and a cramped feeling.
Location: We stayed hear to enjoy all the wineries that are in close proximity.
We checked in late for one night so we could be at a winery to meet friends early the next day. The staff was friendly even with an 11 pm check-in. Water was available, plenty of parking, and easy to get to the room. A great location for being close to the wineries in Paso. The continental breakfast was better than average with a waffle maker, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs, in addition to standard toast, cereal, and muffins. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds weren't plush but they were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always like staying here with the fam. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Drastically over-priced for the quality. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay at

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel were very friendly and the continental breakfast was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for what it offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Wine Country

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The location is easy to find and close to wine tasting.
Cons: The outlets in the rooms are not in convenient locations. My friend thought her bed was a bit soft but mine was fine.
Location: Wine tasting, wine tasting and more wine tasting.
This hotel met our needs for weary travelers. The complementary breakfast was basic...nothing fancy but enough to get you going in the morning. Our room was on the ground floor by the elevator...some noise from that but not a lot. They do allow pets and we heard a dog bark in the morning