Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MOntreal

Excellent Hotel, Desk staff verry friendly and hel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Room clean, new, bathroom all new clean
Cons: ok as is
Location: Located right acraoos from beach and walking distance to where we want to go
This hotel is new, clean, and well located, Room clean, new, bathroom all new clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larsfrom hannover

viel lärm. 4 sterne geht besser

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
Zimmer soweit okay. alles eben schon ziemlich benutzt. an den möbeln ist da was abgebrochen, hier was kaputt. was mich aber am meisten gestört hat, das trotz geschlossenen fensters, die außenbordermotoren von den speedbooten zu hören war. teilweise so laut,dass man von wach wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重

こじんまりとした、立地条件のいいホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: スタッフ対応がフレンドリーで、好感が持てた。
Cons: ELVが1台しかないうえ、一時故障し、7階まで、歩くはめに。 (何故か業務用までも同時に故障)修理に結構時間がかかったようで、3回 階段での利用。 もう少し早く直ったら良かった。
Location: ティファニー、アルカザールや、ショッピングセンターなどに近く、徒歩での移動ができ便利。
繁華街のなかにあっても、静かで、落ちつたホテルでした。 朝食は、いろいろあって、満足いくものです。 間取りの関係か、ソファーの位置が使いづらかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice close to the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It's a good location because it's really close to the beach but during breakfast it's crazy and very noisy because of the group tours. Staffs are great and very helpful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A1 Pattaya

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
We had a nice time for the price paid - staff were friendly and changed my booking dates when I made a mistake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom South Africa

A1 Service no 1

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
it was a1 class, service and friendlyness of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun yuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Nice hotel and will be back for sure

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room is clean and nice Near to bigC The beach is right outside the hotel Have some nice restaurant nearby . The only bad thing is the front desk staff have no smile and when we check out she is kind of rude to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店奇差

Posted Nov 18, 2014
訂大雙人床,去到話無,比兩張單人床房我,話第二晚有房,可幫我換,第二日再問,又話爆,無得換,同老婆蜜月分床訓…… 床底發現不明物包裝,清潔度大減 如果可以,請貴網站幫忙投訴以上內容
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
I stayed 4 days at the hotel and found it recommendable, and will stay here again if I come back to this area