Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Stayed in suit room - nice, though a bit outdated, design, spacious rooms, big balcony. Clean pool 1.40m deep with "jacuzzi" built in one of the sides. This hotel is Okay for few nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muscat

Nice hotel. To far from beach

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The staff where very helpful and friendly. The room was well presented, clean and tidy. The only problem, it was further from the beach than I would have liked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom USA

Excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the atmosphere was the best! I would recommend to anyone! Totally love the Amari Nova Suites! Two thumbs up!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom f

Amari simply superb

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Good location if you want the best of what pattaya has to offer, it's out the road of the busy part so you can chill out & relax. Soi 6 & soi boukhao are a short distance away. There's motorbike taxis right outside so for 120bhat you can get one if you want to go to walking street. 7/11 is just round the corner if you need anything for the room. The staff are first class, the rooms are clean & the rooms are cleaned every day. My second visit & I will return again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size. Friendly staff. Nice pool.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Big room. Clean good pool and gym
Cons: Mattress on bed could have been better
Location: Close enough to all
Overall great place friendly staff. Good poll and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandyfrom Infia

Nice and clean hotel with very good suite rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pleasure staying at Amari nova suites. Strongly recommended to one and all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jnhdracfrom USA

Great room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was huge, clean, and reasonably priced. The hotel is about 500 meters from the main roads. They did offer some transportation help, but we always walked. There are some bars and restaurants nearby, but the beach, shopping, and most restaurants are farther. The good news is it was quiet. Definitely a great choice for families, or somebody wanting a larger room for the money. I liked it alot and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time i checked to the time i left i had a wonderful stay. Great location mins away from walking street great breakfast and the room service was amazing no complaints will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Australia

A really nice hotel experience. Top class.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms, ammenities and the friendly staff
Cons: The hotel is about 900 metres walk back to second road ( main artery ) so transfers by the hotel are a bit hit and miss. the walk adds up after a week
Location: nice and quite, but a fair distance from 2nd road and taxi's can be a wait at times
A well appointed classy hotel. Very friendly and professional staff make your stay wonderful. Suites are very comfortable and spacious. Nothing is a problem for staff to accomodate whilst your stay. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geofffrom Perth WA

Fabulous sized room.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was treble what others offer for similar money.
Cons: House cleaning left a little to be desired. The roof top pool, replace towels when guests leave area. Often by early afternoon there where no towels.
Location: Three minute walk to the two action streets or grab a ride on the golf buggy. Bella Restaurant on 2nd Street is exceptional.
First impression was the hotel was a bit out of the way but then realised it was central to both 2ND street and Central Rd. Staff friendly, house cleaning a little average, great room. Disappointed that the Ice Bar was long gone even though still in current advertising, closed 2013. No real in hotel bar area even though they serve drinks in the restaurant.