Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ランニング好きにはいい場所

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 部屋の設備
Cons: 掃除をも少し徹底してもらいたい
Location: 近くにあるマッサージ店は最高です。
まず最初に、本Expediaでの予約をしましたが、予約ができていませんでした。空室があったので入れましたが、Expediaで予約した場合には予約確認のメールを出す必要があるなと思いました。 1.立地について 立地はビーチまで歩いて15分ほど、周辺にはローカルフード、マッサイージ店がいくつかあります。 私はRoyal Criff Hotelでのビジネスミーティングがあったので、交通費がかさんだ為、ホテルのセレクトを間違えたと思いました。(片道タクシーで300B 1000円ほど | オートタクシーで 550円ほど) しかしながら、早朝のジョギングには最適な場所です。右回り、左回りとあり、繁華街に近いわけでもないので7kmくらいのジョギングにはちょうどいい場所にあると思います。 2.部屋について Suites 1 bedroom に宿泊しました。 お部屋は76㎡~86㎡だけあって広く一人には少し落ち着かなかったです。 リビングにある革張りのソファー及びラグが汗くさく座ることはありませんでした。 ベットルームは、カーテンが黒の為遮光でき落ち着いて眠ることができました。 3.ホテル内の施設について 屋上のプールはとても気持ちがよかったです。街中のアジア臭いかんじもせずに風が気持ちよく、静かに瞑想することができました。 4.サービスについて とても気持ちのいい接客をしてもらいました。 5.そのほか ホテルの手配するTransportationは、タクシーとは限りません。 帰りDMK空港までをホテルにて手配しましたが、ドライバーのプロではなく、道を大きく間違え、 途中ふつうのタクシーに乗り換える、などというアクシデントがありました。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL

メイン通りまでのアクセスが悪い、壁が薄い

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: スタッフは、フレンドリー
Cons: 朝6時に朝食がスタートだが、毎日料理が出てくるのが遅かった。毎日6時20分にでかけた為、満足な食事ができなかった。
Location: パタヤのはずれで歩いてメイン通りにでるのは、大変。 ホテルカートやマイクロバスで送迎してもらえるが、10-20分待つこともあった。
部屋は、広いが使い勝手が悪い。隣りに建設中の建物があり、日中は工事でうるさかった。 部屋の壁が薄く、隣人が毎日朝3時ごろ戻り雑音に悩まされた
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south australia

Just a Great Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff were really helpful , the pool was great...I would recommend this hotel to everyone.. Had a great time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

很棒的酒店

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店客房宽敞舒服干净
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Store, lyse rom, men MYE støy fra nabotomten

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Flott hotel, men utenfor sentrum og et stykke til beachen. Mye støy fra naboeiendommen. 15 gange til BigC kjøpesenter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mats Andreas Hansenfrom Singapore

Hotell utenfor sentrum, et stykke fra beachen

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger litt utenfor "allfarvei" . Koselige rom, noe bråk fra naboeiendommen pga nybygging. Lite gym, spartansk utstyrt. Koselig basseng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Great hotel, but not a great location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: 1) The rooms 2) The facilities
Cons: 1) The food in the restaurant
Location: As I said before, the location is not great. I suspect that the surrounding area will improve with time, as there is a lot of development taking place
This is a really nice hotel (really, it is a block of apartments). It is well maintained, the rooms are huge, and the staff are helpful. It has a lovely swimming pool on the roof, and pretty much everything you would expect from and above-average hotel. I only have two minor gripes. First, it is not ideally located. It is somewhat hidden away on an unmade road, is a decent walk (even with the golf cart, which is not always available, taking you part of the way). And there are no nice restaurants and only one decent pub in the vicinity. Second, the food in the restaurant is not great. But the Amari Nova is outstanding value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Local Atmosphere

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and well run.
Location: A backwater but everything within walking distance. Hotel buggy, taxis or sitting on the back of a motor bike if you are lazy.
Mixture of hotels with local housing and shops / eating places was unusual in my experience. Made for an interesting stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon, England

Hotel in the centre of Pattaya

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: It is small enough to be intimate but has all the facilities of a larger hotel
Cons: The TVs had very few English speaking channels
Location: Small local shops are near and a large one is a curtesy golf cart ride away . Clubs and bars are also close by.
The staff at the Amari were very, very helpful and friendly. They were willing to answer any query we had. The suite was large and airy and in good condition. It is decorated in black and white which gives a very clean and open feel. The only down side to the hotel was its position. Being in the middle of Pattaya it was more tricky to get to places. Having said that if you are not interested in being at the beach and are prepared to take taxis to get around it is fine. We throughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely consider coming back again.