Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli, siistit tilavat huoneet

Posted May 17, 2015
Palvelu toimii hotellissa hyvin. Huoneet ovat lähes ylellisiä, tilavia ja todella siistejä. Huoneeseeni ei kuulunut aamiainen, mutta 200 THB todella hyvästä buffet-aamiaisesta oli todella kohtuullinen hinta. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, jos vuokraa skootterin. Hotellin uima-allas on katolla ja ei mitenkään erityisen viihtyisä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

A fantastic home from home

Posted May 17, 2015
Having stayed here a few times I would recommend and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

The Best

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The place is perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ランニング好きにはいい場所

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 部屋の設備
Cons: 掃除をも少し徹底してもらいたい
Location: 近くにあるマッサージ店は最高です。
まず最初に、本Expediaでの予約をしましたが、予約ができていませんでした。空室があったので入れましたが、Expediaで予約した場合には予約確認のメールを出す必要があるなと思いました。 1.立地について 立地はビーチまで歩いて15分ほど、周辺にはローカルフード、マッサイージ店がいくつかあります。 私はRoyal Criff Hotelでのビジネスミーティングがあったので、交通費がかさんだ為、ホテルのセレクトを間違えたと思いました。(片道タクシーで300B 1000円ほど | オートタクシーで 550円ほど) しかしながら、早朝のジョギングには最適な場所です。右回り、左回りとあり、繁華街に近いわけでもないので7kmくらいのジョギングにはちょうどいい場所にあると思います。 2.部屋について Suites 1 bedroom に宿泊しました。 お部屋は76㎡~86㎡だけあって広く一人には少し落ち着かなかったです。 リビングにある革張りのソファー及びラグが汗くさく座ることはありませんでした。 ベットルームは、カーテンが黒の為遮光でき落ち着いて眠ることができました。 3.ホテル内の施設について 屋上のプールはとても気持ちがよかったです。街中のアジア臭いかんじもせずに風が気持ちよく、静かに瞑想することができました。 4.サービスについて とても気持ちのいい接客をしてもらいました。 5.そのほか ホテルの手配するTransportationは、タクシーとは限りません。 帰りDMK空港までをホテルにて手配しましたが、ドライバーのプロではなく、道を大きく間違え、 途中ふつうのタクシーに乗り換える、などというアクシデントがありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

會再次入住

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
是次入住upgrade 至one bedroom, 房間非常大。可惜,被安排到較低樓層會有小量嘈音。另外,房間有小量螞蟻。前枱服務不錯。這個價錢,算是很不錯!會再次入住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pattaya

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Overall the stay was good. The staff was very attentive able to book all excursions through hotel. They have a babysitting service which was good. Only bad experience was booking transportation back to Bangkok, driver was late, showed up in a car with no air conditioning, and we had to find a last minute taxi. Manager was accommodating and provided free transportation back to Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Bergen

Flotte rom

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Flott hotell, god service. Litt lite sentralt.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL

メイン通りまでのアクセスが悪い、壁が薄い

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: スタッフは、フレンドリー
Cons: 朝6時に朝食がスタートだが、毎日料理が出てくるのが遅かった。毎日6時20分にでかけた為、満足な食事ができなかった。
Location: パタヤのはずれで歩いてメイン通りにでるのは、大変。 ホテルカートやマイクロバスで送迎してもらえるが、10-20分待つこともあった。
部屋は、広いが使い勝手が悪い。隣りに建設中の建物があり、日中は工事でうるさかった。 部屋の壁が薄く、隣人が毎日朝3時ごろ戻り雑音に悩まされた
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacance trop courte

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
sejour a refaire, et rester plus longtemps.