Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from f

Amari simply superb

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Good location if you want the best of what pattaya has to offer, it's out the road of the busy part so you can chill out & relax. Soi 6 & soi boukhao are a short distance away. There's motorbike taxis right outside so for 120bhat you can get one if you want to go to walking street. 7/11 is just round the corner if you need anything for the room. The staff are first class, the rooms are clean & the rooms are cleaned every day. My second visit & I will return again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size. Friendly staff. Nice pool.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Big room. Clean good pool and gym
Cons: Mattress on bed could have been better
Location: Close enough to all
Overall great place friendly staff. Good poll and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Infia

Nice and clean hotel with very good suite rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pleasure staying at Amari nova suites. Strongly recommended to one and all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Australia

A really nice hotel experience. Top class.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms, ammenities and the friendly staff
Cons: The hotel is about 900 metres walk back to second road ( main artery ) so transfers by the hotel are a bit hit and miss. the walk adds up after a week
Location: nice and quite, but a fair distance from 2nd road and taxi's can be a wait at times
A well appointed classy hotel. Very friendly and professional staff make your stay wonderful. Suites are very comfortable and spacious. Nothing is a problem for staff to accomodate whilst your stay. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Perth WA

Fabulous sized room.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was treble what others offer for similar money.
Cons: House cleaning left a little to be desired. The roof top pool, replace towels when guests leave area. Often by early afternoon there where no towels.
Location: Three minute walk to the two action streets or grab a ride on the golf buggy. Bella Restaurant on 2nd Street is exceptional.
First impression was the hotel was a bit out of the way but then realised it was central to both 2ND street and Central Rd. Staff friendly, house cleaning a little average, great room. Disappointed that the Ice Bar was long gone even though still in current advertising, closed 2013. No real in hotel bar area even though they serve drinks in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Perth

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: room size, quietness, pleasant staff.
Cons: Some minor maintenance issues could be dealt with.
Location: location is good, central relatively quiet Soi with good access from/to Pattaya Central and Second Rds.
I have stayed at this hotel twice now, and have actually left some luggage in storage with the hotel for my next visit. This is a nice hotel with quiet spacious rooms. My preference for this hotel is the kitchen facilities and washing machine/dryer. Most of the staff are very pleasant and helpful when required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
stayed at this hotel for 17 nights in March 2014, room was large enough and well equiped with assential items, staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful, although a little out of the way the hotel provides a golf cart shuttle to main road, i would have no hesitation in staying at Amari Nova Suites again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by well travelled holiday person from manchester

holiday experience

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it was an ok stay, i think they ned to refurbish their rooms as decor and furniture now looking tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emrah from London England

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort ,hotel staff pays attention to detail. Rooms are large and you don't even need to use air con as you receive cold air from the floor tiles!!
Cons: Water pressure in the shower definitely needs to be sorted and the noise that you can hear from the vehicles outside is extremely loud at times.
Location: Tucked out the way from the main action area which can have both advantages and disadvantages I suppose
Location not so great to the main area (walking street) however accessible to all transport links they have a buggy that takes you to second road which is free. Room is very large and comfortable needs abit of renovation work though as it's getting on abit. Hotel staff always willing to help which i find valuable .