Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Another Excellent Experience

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: I love everything about this hotel as it should be a model for others. This hotel is really one of the best if not the best in Pattaya.
Cons: Nothing can be improved at all.
Location: The location is perfect for me because motorbike taxis are a short distance away in either direction.
As always everything was perfect at this hotel. This is always my choice when visiting because of the excellent staff and the rooms are excellent as well. I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Need more improvement

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was ok ok. Need some more for water and other small facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli, siistit tilavat huoneet

Posted May 17, 2015
Palvelu toimii hotellissa hyvin. Huoneet ovat lähes ylellisiä, tilavia ja todella siistejä. Huoneeseeni ei kuulunut aamiainen, mutta 200 THB todella hyvästä buffet-aamiaisesta oli todella kohtuullinen hinta. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, jos vuokraa skootterin. Hotellin uima-allas on katolla ja ei mitenkään erityisen viihtyisä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

A fantastic home from home

Posted May 17, 2015
Having stayed here a few times I would recommend and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

The Best

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The place is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wing Tung from 香港

不算方便但舒適

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
位置不算方便,需步行方能到達 但酒店房間舒適整潔,令人滿意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ralf Thomas from Wernau

4 von 5

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Soweit alles ok, für den Preis!!! Lediglich der Pool auf dem Dach benötigt ein wenig Schatten!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jung Sik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henry from USA

The best hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay.....will stay thee everytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Siseongtae from Daegu Korea

아마리 노바 스윗..

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
이호텔은 위치를 제외한 모든 부분에서 만족스러웠습니다.. 특히 직원들이 친절했습니다..