Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from f

Amari simply superb

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Good location if you want the best of what pattaya has to offer, it's out the road of the busy part so you can chill out & relax. Soi 6 & soi boukhao are a short distance away. There's motorbike taxis right outside so for 120bhat you can get one if you want to go to walking street. 7/11 is just round the corner if you need anything for the room. The staff are first class, the rooms are clean & the rooms are cleaned every day. My second visit & I will return again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size. Friendly staff. Nice pool.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Big room. Clean good pool and gym
Cons: Mattress on bed could have been better
Location: Close enough to all
Overall great place friendly staff. Good poll and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Infia

Nice and clean hotel with very good suite rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pleasure staying at Amari nova suites. Strongly recommended to one and all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jnhdrac from USA

Great room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was huge, clean, and reasonably priced. The hotel is about 500 meters from the main roads. They did offer some transportation help, but we always walked. There are some bars and restaurants nearby, but the beach, shopping, and most restaurants are farther. The good news is it was quiet. Definitely a great choice for families, or somebody wanting a larger room for the money. I liked it alot and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time i checked to the time i left i had a wonderful stay. Great location mins away from walking street great breakfast and the room service was amazing no complaints will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Australia

A really nice hotel experience. Top class.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms, ammenities and the friendly staff
Cons: The hotel is about 900 metres walk back to second road ( main artery ) so transfers by the hotel are a bit hit and miss. the walk adds up after a week
Location: nice and quite, but a fair distance from 2nd road and taxi's can be a wait at times
A well appointed classy hotel. Very friendly and professional staff make your stay wonderful. Suites are very comfortable and spacious. Nothing is a problem for staff to accomodate whilst your stay. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Perth WA

Fabulous sized room.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was treble what others offer for similar money.
Cons: House cleaning left a little to be desired. The roof top pool, replace towels when guests leave area. Often by early afternoon there where no towels.
Location: Three minute walk to the two action streets or grab a ride on the golf buggy. Bella Restaurant on 2nd Street is exceptional.
First impression was the hotel was a bit out of the way but then realised it was central to both 2ND street and Central Rd. Staff friendly, house cleaning a little average, great room. Disappointed that the Ice Bar was long gone even though still in current advertising, closed 2013. No real in hotel bar area even though they serve drinks in the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Russell M. Czinder from Bangkok

not bad for price

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, nice shower & bathroom. Couch smelled terrible (mildew due to high humidity in Thailand). Good food for breakfast, nice pool area... But needs more regular cleaning. Gym is minimalist, but adequate. Tricky to find hotel first time, then is ok location, but a bit far from main tourist areas of Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but a bit far from everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Perth

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: room size, quietness, pleasant staff.
Cons: Some minor maintenance issues could be dealt with.
Location: location is good, central relatively quiet Soi with good access from/to Pattaya Central and Second Rds.
I have stayed at this hotel twice now, and have actually left some luggage in storage with the hotel for my next visit. This is a nice hotel with quiet spacious rooms. My preference for this hotel is the kitchen facilities and washing machine/dryer. Most of the staff are very pleasant and helpful when required.