Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 川崎市

ビーチが近いし、ポールが最高です。

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: 日本人スタッフがいるのが、とても安心できました。
Location: 近くのラン島での、マリンスポーツがとても楽しめました!!
さすがに評価が高いだけあり、朝食がとても充実していて。美味しかったです。 プールの中にバーカウンターが有り、そこで飲むドリンクが。セレブ的な感覚を味わえて、とても良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

你應該知道,微笑是標準禮貌還是出於對你的真切歡迎

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: HEA不被打擾,有點為所欲為,當然不是放眾,其實這個地方也可以是放眾的,但真正來說,應該是原生態。
Cons: 房間的設計我覺得比較適合情侶,我的一家大小有點不太好,浴室與客房大床之間太親密了:)
Location: 最重要的是那一片海,還有因為海而帶給當地人的休閒享樂生活~
你應該知道,微笑是標準禮貌還是出於對你的真切歡迎,我想Amari是屬於後者:) 我不明白為什麼會需要字數限制,這可能是expidea的敗筆,快樂,享受本來就是簡單的傳播,還需要諸多繁復的文字來描述嗎?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

コストバリューの良いホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応、柔軟さ
Cons: ベッドの後ろに浴槽があるのは?ですね
Location: ビーチロード沿いなので便利です。ウォーキングストリートはソンテウを使わないといけないので少し不便かも
海に近くプールも完備していて快適なリゾートホテルです。 日本人スタッフの方もいて安心して宿泊できました。 二回目の宿泊でしたが、色々な相談にも親身になってのってくれるので、心強いです。 空港の送迎もホテルのリムジンがあるので、タクシーで不安な方は利用をお勧めいたします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pattaya, Thailand

気分転換に アマリ・エグゼクティブ・ルームに短期滞在

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: 眺めがすばらしい。エグゼクティブ・ラウンジのサービスの質が高い(スタッフの質が良い)。エグゼクティブ・ラウンジの食事(夜のハッピーアワー、朝食とも)の質が高い。エグゼクティブ・スイートの室内調度品が美術館レベル。ラウンジのドレコードは、スマートカジュアルと決められていて、落ち着いた雰囲気がある。
パタヤのコンド在住者です。家族二人が来てくれたので、二泊三日でアマリタワー・エグゼクティブルームに泊まりに来ました。アマリは、自宅から、車で10分以内です。アップグレードをしてもらい、スィートに泊まりました。前回は、半年前に、同じエグゼクティブ・スイートに二週間宿泊しました。家族の感想も、慣れた場所は快適に過ごせるとのことでした。エグゼクティブ・ラウンジは、19階にあり、落ち着けます。また、名前がホライゾン(地平線)クラブというだけあって、水平線が楽しめます。写真撮影を十二分に楽しみました。夜のハッピーアワーは、大きめのワイングラスを出してくれるので、気に入っています。軽食とは云え、食事の質もなかなかのもので、おちついて、過ごすことができます。それこそ、Exclusiveな雰囲気を楽しめます。朝食も、ビジネスマンは、ラウンジで食事を摂るようです。ホテル側のサービスも、きびきびしていて、気持ち良いものがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Excellent hotel in every way! 2nd stay there

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Everything! Never stay anywhere else.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right at the beach, but away from the noise and bustle of further down Beach Road. The bar at the front on the beach excellent for food, drinks,sport
Wonderful hotel on the beach in close proximity to everything. Just hop the Baht bus at the front to go to all the shopping, eating places and the famous walking street. The staff are the best, the breakfasts are really great with lots of choices. Comfortable, lovely rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lasse from Espoo

hyvä valinta laatua arvostavalle

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotelli on hyvällä paikalla lähellä rantaa. Rajua menoa kaipaavat valitsevat varmaan toisen pään rannasta. Pahimpaan sesonkiaikaan uimaallasalue todennäköisesti on ruuhkainen. Käyntimme aikana maaliskuun puolivälissä tilaa löytyi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beatiful Amari Ocean hotel by the beach..

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional welcome staff and concierge, impressive hotel decor; pool staff not as attentive; I very much appreciated the 50% discount for the breakfast buffet at point of checking in. Love the room very much but only if it didn't flood the floor every time we showered, we'd have rated 5 out of 5 for the room comfort. Every room has an ocean view. The hotel is right in front of beach, right on the beach road, close to everything, if not, only cost THB10 to get around...; Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Hong Kong

Great stay in Pattaya

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The location is good, room is big, great view and nice pool. The only disappointment was the low flow of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suet Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels