Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is good location, Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
THE staf were friendly, breakfast was good. Maybe THE Prive coulb be what lower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amari Ocean Pattaya was outstanding with great service! I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and updated accommodations of my room. I would highly recommend this hotel room to anyone, and my next visit to Thailand will include a reservation at Amari Ocean Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deepak from kenya

The hotel is close to the beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The layout of the hotel is excellent.
Cons: The cleaning procedures of the room were not good which I think should be improved. Also rooms were not cleaned till very late.
Location: Location is excellent with all major tourist attractions available close by.
The staff at the front desk were always very helpfull. Though had a totally sleepless night as had bad next door NEIGHBOUR who made a lot of noise. Complained and the reception manager changed our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just One Word Describes it. **EXCELLENT**

Posted Mar 6, 2014
From Check in to Check out, We were treated like royalty.The breakfast is great. The rooms in the Ocean Tower are just amazingly clean and have fantastic views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Essex, England, home of the blues.

Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Everything, during our stay it was hard to find fault.
Cons: That's a difficult question to answer.
Location: located in a peaceful setting just across the road to beautiful sandy beaches. Plenty of nightlife is required.
Great place to stay. Excellent location set in beautiful surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful. Most rooms have panoramic views over the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill from U.S.

On the beach road, excellent facilities & service.

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
With two delightful pools and beautifully landscaped grounds, the Amari Orchid Pattaya is the perfect Pattaya getaway. The Ocean Tower Suite room looked out on the bay. The facilities and the service were all excellent. This was the second time we stayed there; next trip to Pattaya I'm sure will be our third time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdi from New York, USA

Nice view!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts were very elaborate. Without asking our room was upgraded to a junior suite and we had a fantastic view of the ocean and the beach.
Cons: Pool is in the "courtyard" and you don't know you are near a beach! Beach in Pattaya not impressive at all. If you want to swim go somewhere else.
Location: Did not find any other hotel better situated. It was close to everything and a 5 minute taxi ride from the Walking Street. What a place!
Because of the other comments that we read on line we booked our room in the Tower section of the hotel and we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach, Great Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com