Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyndi Ya from Singapore

Gd Sea View room.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average... Dah no changes of de breakfast every day. Same type of dishes. Very boaring. De taxi counter staff at de hole r veri rude n unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from UK

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Direct access to the beach through the hotel gardens. Sun loungers always available around the pool area, very good ice cream!
Cons: Hotel is a little tired, but some improvements are being made.
Location: Quiet location, beach bars & other bars just short walk from hotel. Short taxi or bus ride to Walking Street, Pattaya Bay & Festival shopping centre.
Stayed here several years ago, the exterior of the hotel has been redecorated, however the interior does require some refurbishment. Booked superior sea view room as aware that there would be noise from the car park affecting the golf view rooms. The reception staff were polite and check in was completed quite swiftly, a copy of Expedia booking confirmation helped this process. The room was as expected, beds were comfortable and the room was cleaned daily, bed linen and towels changed daily. Didn't use contents of the mini bar, but hotel does provide two bottles of drinking water each day free of charge. We found that all the staff we encountered were polite and always tried their best to help.
3 out of 5
by Aftab from Karachi, Pakistan

Below average old hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location was not bad.
Might be a very good hotel some 20 years back, but at this point in time this hotel needs massive renovation. Room furnitures are old and in shabby condition, bath tub along with other fittings are so dirty that you can not even take bath, dirty corridor carpets etc. Even though they have changed my room but the second room was also more or less the same Considering the price this hotel is not very bad cuz abviously if you pay less you will get the less facilities but for me cleanliness is very important and i would never stay in such hotel again. Cutting the long story short, by paying some $10 to 15 more p/night you can get a better hotel in Pattaya. One more thing, these hotels gives the worst rooms if you book through Expedia or any other such service providers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry from Japan

Hotel service

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor customer service charged me 600 baht one night for Guest and next did not. Needs better management i do not recommend this hotel at all taxi service always available but they will try to overcharge you everytime. Area is ok i guess. I will not ever stay here when i decide to v
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location is great as not in the centre of Pattaya (i.e. Beach Road) but only a 5 minute drive. Located atop a hill set in beautiful gardens, very spacious and well attended. Private beach which is well served by cafe bars, and sellers with a variety of goods. Rooms clean but could do with a refurbishment - bathroom had cracked tiles and a bit shabby but any maintenance needed was done really quickly. Majority of staff have very limited English and any slightly complex conversation just causes confusion. Stick to Yes, No and OK! Overall very enjoyable and happy tro return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Old but with private beach

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not a great hotel, it was plain good. Should be considered 3 or 2.5 stars hotel. The lady at the tours desk was the only one who provided good service. It was like the rest of the staff dont care if you book with them or not. The hotel is old. BUT it has a "small private beach" something other hotels there dont have. Remember that you can spend a whole day at the near islands so you can skip hotels who says that have "private beach" I could probably say it was clean but at night from some place in the room a roach appeared dying between the door of the room and the bathroom door. The bathroom was from a 2 stars hotel. Bring some flip flops if you are planning to get into the shower or just walk around in the room.