Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Its faaaar from the beach and walking street.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Receptionist cannot talk in english and make fun of the customers in their language. My legs started to pain because of the amount of walk I had to do to reach to get a taxi or tuk tuk. I got late for the breakfast and I requested but they refused straight away. Rooms are clean and tidy. But I am sure you dont want to get caged up while travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dean from Sydney

Friendly, comfy and a sensational free breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not hesitate in recommending to anyone. Friendly staff, large quiet rooms with good amenities. Easy access to Bangokok airport. Around $10 in a taxi to all of the great bars and restaurants in Soi 11. Stay hear and save yourself a motza. Awesome American/Thai style breakfast included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

We Keep going back

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel in Pattaya. Great Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay big apartment, good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
A very nice "serviced room". Clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights and I can't think of any complaint. Reasonable price for a large and clean room. Although the location is not ideal, it is within walking distance to the beach, bars or shopping centers. The breakfast was the same everyday but was ok. I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kandys and Neal from Wales

Every thing just perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly location great, breakfast good, and hotel fab. Not much of a view but it didn't seem to matter. Been to pattaya many many times and have to say this was the best place we have ever stayed. Would def recommend, and won't stay anywhere else again. And forgot the room, cleaned everyday change of beds every other day, and towels changed everyday. Perfect. If anybody finds fault with this hotel they shouldn't be allowed to stay there, I would say they are trying hard to find probs,and would boot them straight out. Lol. X
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vinod from Chennai

Comfortable Hotel but very bad service

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, well maintained rooms but very bad service. Staff at reception cant speak proper English and not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cwbgoc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com