Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: That the front desk listen to guest request and mind was about getting a early clean
Location: Good close to everything
Perfect stay there was one problem they clean the rooms to late about 3.30 and after telling front desk many times that I wanted a early clean it did not happen so I only had my room cleaned every second day and was not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Die Lage ist in Ordnung. Nahe der Second Road. Von da kommt man in Pattaya überall zügig hin. Die Zimmer sind absolut in Ordnung. Natürlich kein mega Luxus, aber sauber und geräumig. Fernseher, Safe und eine gute Klimaanlage sind vorhanden. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich auch im Hotel. Der Pool ist sauber und wird regelmäßig gereinigt. Laundry Service ist günstig und schnell. Insgesamt war ich ziemlich zufrieden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KR

무난함

Posted Feb 11, 2015
위치좋음. 조식 먹을만함. 직원들 친절한편. 그러나 엘레베이터너무 작고, (우리가족 다섯명 딱 겨우탈정도) 객실수에비해 하나뿐인 엘레베이터는 너무 부족한듯보임. 그리고 엘레베이터에서 가장먼 끝 방에서 지냈는데. 엘레베이터랑 진짜멀어서...1분은 걸어야함(진짜진짜) 실내 1분거리는 정말 긴시간이고..길도 무슨 미로같음. 숙소에서 걸어서 3-4분이면 편의점에 갈수있어 좋았고. 하드록호텔과 가까워 버블파티도 갈수있어 좋았음. 대체로 그냥 무난 평범.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

立地アクセス

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: バルコニーでくつろげるのだが、その部屋から見える景色が悪すぎ! しかし、ホテル内にコンビニがあるのがいい。
Cons: ロビーから、トイレが遠すぎです。
Location: 今回パタヤは初めてなので・・・ウォーキングストリートいいですね
ゴルフが目的で利用したので問題なしでした。 しかし、EVから部屋までが遠すぎかな? 4階なので景色はダメ。 ロビーは絶対に待ち合わせの時間が発生するので、カップ等のインスタントコーヒーなどが置いてあるといいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom goa india

nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: room,pool,food, & staffs
Cons: ok
Location: ok
at mind hotel is very nice,good location,comfortable & relexing .nice food ,pool & very good staffs
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rohitfrom kolkata

give it a miss

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overpruced hotel with a lack of basic amenities. Their so called shuttle service was never available. despite having chosen pay at hotel, they charged my card in advance. The suite is hardly more than a deluxe room. Would not recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 이동건from 군포시

가격대비 좋음

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 깨끗하고 방도 좋습니다. 그리고 한국인들이 많이 지내는 곳입니다. 카운터는 다소 불친절하지만 나머지는 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WEN-CHENGfrom taiwan

整體來說是不錯,所以我們才會再次入住這

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.早餐很好吃,每天都有些許的變化! 2.房間規劃不錯,不過我們這次住的較靠馬路邊,晚上睡覺時還聽到好萊塢的音樂聲! 3.這次住的房間,冷氣會漏水,服務人員花了一個小時才修理好,並沒有提供我們換房或一些補償!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to everything

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: More communication
Nothing special or bad about the hotel. Only thing that bothered me was I booked a 2 queen bed suite but instead they gave me a 1 queen bed and 2 full size bed suite without letting me know or ask me whether it was ok. I had to tell them that I wanted two queen bed and then they offered to combine two beds together for me the second day which I would be gone by then. :/ unlike any other hotels they would either upgrade me or ask if I wish to cancel the room cuz they won't be able to provide what I booked.