Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

立地アクセス

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: バルコニーでくつろげるのだが、その部屋から見える景色が悪すぎ! しかし、ホテル内にコンビニがあるのがいい。
Cons: ロビーから、トイレが遠すぎです。
Location: 今回パタヤは初めてなので・・・ウォーキングストリートいいですね
ゴルフが目的で利用したので問題なしでした。 しかし、EVから部屋までが遠すぎかな? 4階なので景色はダメ。 ロビーは絶対に待ち合わせの時間が発生するので、カップ等のインスタントコーヒーなどが置いてあるといいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom goa india

nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: room,pool,food, & staffs
Cons: ok
Location: ok
at mind hotel is very nice,good location,comfortable & relexing .nice food ,pool & very good staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to everything

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: More communication
Nothing special or bad about the hotel. Only thing that bothered me was I booked a 2 queen bed suite but instead they gave me a 1 queen bed and 2 full size bed suite without letting me know or ask me whether it was ok. I had to tell them that I wanted two queen bed and then they offered to combine two beds together for me the second day which I would be gone by then. :/ unlike any other hotels they would either upgrade me or ask if I wish to cancel the room cuz they won't be able to provide what I booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨끗한호텔

Posted Dec 20, 2014
투베드룸에서 묵었는데 로비직원들도 정말 친절했구요 객실도 정말 청결하고 깔끔했어요 정말 저렴한가격에 잘 묵은것같아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel super mais manque juste des choses pratiques

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: Au niveau fournitures manque des choses ( pas d'éponge ,ni torchon , ni liquide vaisselle ).Le bip que fait l'ascenseur a chaque étage genant de nuit
Location: Pas grand il faut aller a un petit kilomètre pour trouver de l'animation
Très bon séjours dans cette hotel, personnel très accueillant et toujours disponible, par contre pas grand choses dans les alentours immédiat de l'hôtel si vous n'avez pas de moyens de transports personnel c'est un peu contrainiant (il y a quand même beaucoup de solutions pas chères pour les déplacements mais il ne faut pas être nombreux (1ou 2 personnes c'est bien).une fois que l'on a pris ces repères il y a pleins de choses à faire . Par contre au niveau de la plage c'est vraiment pas propre du tout il y a une multitude de déchets aussi bien sur le sable que dans la mer pas très ragoutant tout ces choses .Sinon dans l'ensemble séjour agréable avec beaucoup d'activitées diverses et avec une météo toujours agréable cela fait vraiment du bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SGP

Not recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: close to 7-11 and family mart
Cons: facilities, customer service and breakfast
1. Extra blanket: 300B/day 2. Forgot room cleaning during my stay 3. no dryer/no hangers to dry outside 4. 15-min walking to all sightseeing/restaurants 5. So-so breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

夜は静かな良いホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: テレビは日本の放送が4チャネル程見られる。 朝食が満足できる。 夜も静か。
Cons: 全員では無いが、スタッフに笑顔が少ない。
Location: セカンドロードから徒歩30秒程東へ入るが、KTKグループのような近辺への送迎サービスは無い。
スタッフの対応は悪くは無いが、英語が速やかに伝わらない。(オーガストスイート、アレカロッジ、ベラビラプリマ、ベストビーチビラ、サバイウイング、サンシャインビスタ、ホテルビスタ等では伝わったのだが)9月宿泊時は、冷蔵庫がしっかり冷えず冷蔵庫の交換をした。今回宿泊の部屋は冷蔵庫もバッチリ、空調もダイキンで静か。 朝食は6時からでゴルファーには有難い。ブッフェスタイルで種類も多く品質も良く満足できる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opinione

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Posizione, camere spaziose
Cons: Arredamento
Vicino al mare e alle principali attività. Colazione adeguata. Migliorabile la qualità dei mobili delle camere che sono spaziose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel location is goreat Close to the beach and main atractive areas.Rooms are clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

The room is good.But the location is no good.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Its hard to catch taxi at the hotel. Shuttle service provide only two times a day is not enough and always full. Request taxi service from the reception counter. But need to wait more than 30minutes with poor courtesy. I will not recommend to stay this hotel except you have car yourself and could tolerate this kind of reception service