Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Late check in

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Bathroom cleanliness. Poor service checking in. Late for 5 hr. The bed are terrible my back hurts. Bathroom equipment not enough. There is only for one person used.. even I booking 2 persons per one room. Bad breakfast. Overall I won't come back again. Pretty disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ผู้เข้าพัก

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: อาหารเช้าควรจะร้อน และสดใม่กว่านี้
Location: เดินทางสะดวก แต่ทางเข้าคับแคบ รถสวนลำบาก
ความสะดวกสบาย ปานกลาง แต่ห้องไม่กันเสียง กลางคืนมีเสียงดังมาก
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Holiday

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Love my stay at Bella Cabana. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel for relaxation

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice locations very convenient they have free shuttle goes to all other bella villas which are I'm downtown and close to walking streets so you won't have to spend money on cab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 57462

War ganz nett

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: Bestimmt, aber ich kann auf Anhieb nichts finden.
Location: Außerhalb der partymeile, und dort kann man evtl. Die Beine vertreten und wandern.
Das Hotel war vollkommen in Ordnung und in strandnähe. Das Meer war allerdings nicht sauber, und nach 10 Metern vomstrand ins Meer trat man auf eine schlammschicht. Um das Hotel herum war es sehr ruhig, auch Geschäfte waren dort kaum, oder gar nicht. Aber nach 6 km Richtung Zentrum da war Kirmes ohne Ende bis tief in die Nacht.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ludwigshafen

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Die Abgeschiedenheit und der Pool. Die Angestellten geben sich Mühe.
Cons: Mann sollte das Hotel international abstimmen und nicht nur auf Russland. Siehe Prospekte, Speisekarte usw.
Location: Ausserhalb der City und um was zu unternehmen braucht man einen fahrbaren Untersatz.
Im ersten Moment hübsches Hotel. Jedoch beim betretten des Zimmer fällt auf das schon lange nichts mehr investiert wurde und es langsam mal Zeit wird zu investieren. Beim Frühstück sollte es noch schlimmer werden. Alles verdreckt und defekt. Das Essen selbst war in Ordnung. Hotel hat höchstens 2,5 Sterne verdient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bunsong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KETCHADA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ozenilsenfrom Oslo,Norway

Greit,en del å gå på ang.service.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bangkok var fantastisk,Pattaya en sliten og rotete turiststed uten noe særpreg. Renhet o.l.var veldig god her som de andre hotellene