Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Cheap but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Food was aimed at Asian people only and usually cold.
Location: 20 Baht taxi or 30min walk to decent shops.
Was surprised by old style. Could do with a refit. The food in rooms was insufficient i.e four small packets of chips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很近海滩,走过去10分钟不到就可以到达,就是游泳池太小。。

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: 早餐比較豐富,一進入酒店辦理登記入住時,會很快送上一杯果汁。感覺很不錯。
Cons: 要是前台能夠提供一些免費的中文地圖就更好了。
Location: 有Tiffany show 在附近,按摩的地方也很多,很不错的地方。
附近还是很繁华的,离Tiffany show 还是很近的,走路15分钟不到就可以到达,酒店卫生也很干净。吃饭在附近很多,不过稍微贵一些,超級多的酒吧在酒店附近。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ganska slitet hotell. Personalen förstår inte så mycket engelska eller är särskilt behjälpliga. Om man letar lite finns det mycket mer prisvärda hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ジャパン 岐阜

非常に静かな場所に位置ではあるが、行動しやすい場所に位置している。

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: 立地&価格
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ビーチでノンビリが最高です。
今回で2回目の宿でした。安価ではあるが雰囲気のいいホテルでした。またノンビリしたホテルでした(良い意味です)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenland

Ok, men kun 3 stjerner værd

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ok, men noget slid og møbler er meget gamle. Er bedømt til 4 stjerner, men er ikke mere end 3 stjerner værd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hidenaofrom 静岡県

意外と良かった

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
7泊の滞在中2泊は部屋がなく系列のホテルに泊まったが予約していた部屋より狭かった。 それ以外は部屋もきれいで特に問題なく快適に過ごせた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donfrom USA

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at Bella Villa Prima several times and enjoy it every time. Staff is always extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet offers plenty of choices and is clean and well maintained. Special thanks to Nok, the housekeeper who is always smiling and does a great job cleaning and up-keeping the rooms! The rooms have everything you need, safe, wifi, tv, even a microwave! Very recommendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ingen höjdare

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kunde inte få rökfritt rum vid incheckning trots tidig begäran. Lyckades dock byta efter två dagar. Frukostbuffen var en besvikelse med bristande utbud och dålig varmhållning. Personalen verkade mest besvärad av att man dök upp. Poolområdet låg i skugga redan från tidig eftermiddag och kändes i något eftersatt i största allmänhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kiva hotelli

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mukava pienehkö hotelli. Yleiset tilat siistissä kunnossa ja huoneet hyvää keskitasoa. Sänky ja tyynyt oli mukavia. Sijainti kivalla ja rauhallisella paikalla aivan rannan tuntumassa. Tähän hotelliin voisi tulla uudelleen.