Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and close to the beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff, nice selection of varying styles of foods on order and spacious rooms
The hotel was wonderful and complimented my vacation nicely. The only thing that caused the Hotel facilities and condition to be 4 stars is that during my stay they were changing the doors so at times it could be quite noisy in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel clean and quiet close to beach

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: good location quiet near all amenities like beach one way and nightlife and shopping malls and markets
Cons: no
no experiences to write about staff warm and pleasant helpful the food was good room service was first class no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from London

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: Net curtains on the inside of ground floor rooms that face the swimming pool.
Location: This hotel is accessible to the beach, shopping and entertainment
We were a little bit apprehensive given some of the previous reviews. However we did not experience anything bad and were extremly pleased by the warmth of all the staff including management that made our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast was good, plenty of variety to choose from and more importantly staff were friendly, available and co-operative. Room cleanliness was good and the cleaners were attentive to our requests. Poolisde and gymnasium were clean and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Vancouver

Very good. Almost ****

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Is excellent value if you get a good rate so shop around. I checked in before 2pm and was given a smoking room, when I asked to change they quickly cleaned a non-smoking room on the 7th floor. Nice large comfortable room with a wet bar area. Large bar fridge with reasonable priced drinks. 24 hour room service. Pool area is nice and wasn't too busy considering the hotel was full. Small fitness area was adequate. Staff was professional, towel available to take to the beach. Location was good. Close enough to walk to everything and the Soi not so busy. I never ate the breakfast but it looked like a good buffet. There may be some construction starting very quickly close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP from California

4 days in Pattaya

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Very convenient location, nice swimming pool (a bit cold), great staff, excellent room service.
Cons: A couple of degrees more in the swimming pool
Location: 2 minutes walking to the beach, plenty of restaurants, bars and massages (like almost everywhere in Pattaya!)
After 2 weeks of travels in Thailand and Laos, these last 4 days in Pattaya gave us a good rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sad in Pataya from India

Rude Staff and no-service

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked for 21 & 22 DEC// Later i realized that my flight is on 22nd. They refused to change my booking by one day. For 21, i paid full in vain. On 22nd i arrived at 6:30 PM. Hotel's front desk was rude. Perhaps she hates Indians because Hotel looks like an "russian only" hotel. Breakfast was good. Location is close to Alcazar show. I asked for extra sugar and they gave me just 2 pouches of sugar. There is a hotel, right across the street . I stayed there on 23rd. They are much better and more polite than these low-class hotel people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AZ from CO

Good location-away from night noise.

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's always nice to have multi-lingual staff when visiting foreign countries even when you try to communicate in their dialect. The staff is very kind and helpful. The room is clean, comfortable and spacious with a mini kitchen. Very handy. The pool pictures are a bit deceiving but I wasn't there for the pool. I would recommend this hotel. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mature couple, from Cairns, Australia

Needs a face lift.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The entire place needs a face lift! Pillows were hard as a rock but were given other pillows after we requested replacements. Staff has limited English. Also staff didn't appear to be very happy. Breakfast reasonable. Ordered room service one night but meat was very dried out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Len from Victoria,Australia

Nice clean room, helpful staff & great buffet.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Facilities were good & room was kept clean & tidy. Staff respected my privacy. I liked to pool & gymnasium facilities.
Cons: Staff could have been more welcoming when I arrived after a flight delay at 1:30 in the morning dead on my feet.
Location: Good location with plety of shopping, restaurants & stage shows in close proximity. Only a short walk to Pattaye Beach. Generally a great location.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay & prepared to recommend to travellers. Hotel is cheap & no frills representing good value for money. However rooms quite comfortable & air conditioning good. Despite language barriers found staff to be generally friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: room, breakfast.
Location: nearest places to visit, Alacazar show, fashion mall Ripleys believe it or not, the best is to relax on the pattaya beach shacks. 30 baht per person.
i choose this hotel only for the location. Previous i had stayed in the next lane Soi3 - Sunshine Vista. this hotel is excellent for group, couple and single travelers. I would like to stay in this hotel next time.