Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location was fine, in a quiet end of Pattaya.
Cons: The room smelled a bit rank, and there were far more staff than there were customers. The balcony was not somewhere I wanted to spend time.
Location: Within walking distance to the beach, and restaurants. A drive away from the heart of Pattaya beach.
The best thing to say about this place is that it wasn't bad, that is to day it wasn't good either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and close to the beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff, nice selection of varying styles of foods on order and spacious rooms
The hotel was wonderful and complimented my vacation nicely. The only thing that caused the Hotel facilities and condition to be 4 stars is that during my stay they were changing the doors so at times it could be quite noisy in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Glendora from California

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I have stayed here, beds were comfortable, and room was clean. the internet worked well and the few times I needed to fax or email a signed, they were able to print and scan the information and send to the needed location. This with no extra cost, something that I was not used to, the area loves to nickle and dime ya, but that is part of being a tourist. Great place especially for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddy Khoo from KL

Good rates, central, convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly, the hotel is as what had been mentioned in some of the reviews. It is convenient, offers good rates and clean. Walking down Soi 4 will take you to the beach and the other end will have eating shops, pubs, bars and mini marts. The entertainment is located far enough for a peace and quiet night. The hotel has it all, however, I would highly recommend that the management look into replacing some of the closet doors, cabinet doors to make the place look more modern. Other than that go stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from Reading, UK

Confortable Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable hotel with efficient though not over-friendly staff. Extensive buffet breakfast with Asian & Western food. Eggs cooked to order but bacon was pre-cooked & hard. Despite me switching on the "make up room" sign at 09.00 each morning, most days the room was not cleaned until mid- afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel clean and quiet close to beach

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: good location quiet near all amenities like beach one way and nightlife and shopping malls and markets
Cons: no
no experiences to write about staff warm and pleasant helpful the food was good room service was first class no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moved into the Grand Bella right after checking in, due to reconstruction. The staff was nice and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from London

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: Net curtains on the inside of ground floor rooms that face the swimming pool.
Location: This hotel is accessible to the beach, shopping and entertainment
We were a little bit apprehensive given some of the previous reviews. However we did not experience anything bad and were extremly pleased by the warmth of all the staff including management that made our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast was good, plenty of variety to choose from and more importantly staff were friendly, available and co-operative. Room cleanliness was good and the cleaners were attentive to our requests. Poolisde and gymnasium were clean and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great atmosphere and rooms. I was in the end room and internet was not reaching. My only issue. Other than internet the hotel was great.