Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We loved the hotel and did not want to leave, close to Pattaya beach far enough away from the bars and clubs so you have no noise but very easy to get to them for a night out, staff couldn't do enough to help they were brilliant! Stay here again next time we come to Pattaya. Also pool and gym we're awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent Choice - No Regrets

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: My friends and I have stayed at various hotels throughout the world and Bella Villa Prima has a unique charm.
Cons: Just don't ever be complacent with your standards and friendliness to guests. Keep it up.
This was our second visit to Bella Villa Prima. I was extremely pleased with our stay unlike other hotels where the second stay is not so memorable as the first. The staff at the hotel could not be any more helpful to us and this made our stay very special. Management was attentive and helped in any way possible. Breakfast was good and once again the staff should be commended for their patience and friendliness towards the guests including the chef. Quality of breakfast was good and plenty in variety. Room cleanliness was spotless had no reasons to even fault them. Bed sheets and towels changed daily. It is very important to comment on the attitude of the staff which was welcoming with a smile and greeting every time they saw us. Management catered to our request for a late check out at a reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Muscat- Oman

The hotels is very nice near to the beach and the

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The wi-fi sometimes not available in the room
Location: Massage center, Big C shopping mall and the beach itself so nice
We really enjoyed the hotel facility like Gym, Swimming pool and Sauna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by deepakfrom india

bestest ever in terms of rooms, pool, food, hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best stay for me and my friends. The whole vacation went hassle free. Hotel staff is very polite and cooperative. Services are very prompt and upto the mark. Pool / gym excellent to workout and enjoy. Hotel is just few mins walk to food joints and trasnport services. Enjoy!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location was fine, in a quiet end of Pattaya.
Cons: The room smelled a bit rank, and there were far more staff than there were customers. The balcony was not somewhere I wanted to spend time.
Location: Within walking distance to the beach, and restaurants. A drive away from the heart of Pattaya beach.
The best thing to say about this place is that it wasn't bad, that is to day it wasn't good either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and close to the beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff, nice selection of varying styles of foods on order and spacious rooms
The hotel was wonderful and complimented my vacation nicely. The only thing that caused the Hotel facilities and condition to be 4 stars is that during my stay they were changing the doors so at times it could be quite noisy in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Glendorafrom California

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I have stayed here, beds were comfortable, and room was clean. the internet worked well and the few times I needed to fax or email a signed, they were able to print and scan the information and send to the needed location. This with no extra cost, something that I was not used to, the area loves to nickle and dime ya, but that is part of being a tourist. Great place especially for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddy Khoofrom KL

Good rates, central, convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly, the hotel is as what had been mentioned in some of the reviews. It is convenient, offers good rates and clean. Walking down Soi 4 will take you to the beach and the other end will have eating shops, pubs, bars and mini marts. The entertainment is located far enough for a peace and quiet night. The hotel has it all, however, I would highly recommend that the management look into replacing some of the closet doors, cabinet doors to make the place look more modern. Other than that go stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Reading, UK

Confortable Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable hotel with efficient though not over-friendly staff. Extensive buffet breakfast with Asian & Western food. Eggs cooked to order but bacon was pre-cooked & hard. Despite me switching on the "make up room" sign at 09.00 each morning, most days the room was not cleaned until mid- afternoon.