Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FEDORfrom Москва

Хороший отель. Буду еще его бронировать

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель. Немного сложно до центра добираться, т.к тук туки редко ходят.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suwitcha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotell

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rummen var stora och bra. Servicen kunde varit bättre. Långt till stranden. Pooleområdet var fullt med löv. Hotellet ser bättre ut på bild än i verkligheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Psm2007

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
สะดวกสบายทุกอย่างห้องสะอาดยกเว้นกลางคืนเสียงดังจากสถานที่บันเทิงต่างๆ โดยรวมแล้วดี ไปไหนมาไหนสะดวกเดินไปได้
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teddyfrom america

good hotel and room.. :)

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel and staff! location was a little out of the way, which is good and bad.. nice and quiet, but you need to take a motorbike taxi to get to the and from the main area... but no big problem.. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel noch akzeptabel von der Lage

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Sauberkeit
Cons: Frühstücksauswahl
Location: 2 Straßen von der Beachroad ein bisschen umständlich vom Umsteigen mit den Transportmitteln aber mit dem Moped OK
Das Hotel ist als Ausgangspunkt von der Lage gerade noch akzeptabel. Sauber und gute Basis Ausstattung und sehr freundliches Personal! Einzig das Frühstück lässt von der Auswahl ein bisschen Wünsche offen aber es ist genügend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bandglamung,

nice hotel in a quieter location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean modern facilities throughout. Large comfortable rooms, free wifi, microwave and electric jug for that quick cuppa. Pool
Cons: Hot water only in shower, no hot water in kitchen sink or wash basin in bathroom
Location: Good quiet location
I found my stay at Bella Villa to be very enjoyable experience. In fact after me first stay of eight days, decided on a change of venue and searched for a suitable hotel on the net and on arriving at destination was appalled at how different it was to the photos posted. I went searching for another, turns out to be a well known hotel and it was no where as good as the Bella Villa. I returned the next day to the original hotel and am back to enjoying Thailand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom solothurn

Gut zum weiterreisen..

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nahe vom Busbahnhof, weit weg vom stadtzentrum..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino station the bus pattaya comodo veloce

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Tutto bene siamo arrivati tardi e siamo partiti presto per trat ottimo luogo per fare stop prima di trat