Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice hotel. Clean and spacious.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms and faclilites provided. Also the pick up and drop off service to the main road. Never had to wait for more than 5 minutes.
Cons: Check in took too long.
Location: Alcazar and Tiffany's show are a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is a few minutes away from the main road
Travelling with family. Wife and 2 kids. Had booked 2 rooms. On arrival we were upgraded to triple rooms on the top floor. The room was very large with a mid size refrigerator, kettle, microwave and cutlery. Very clean. Complimentary breakfast spread was excellent with food options for everybody. They have both a bus and tuk tuk to take you to the main road as well as to pick you up. Very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Best bella pattaya nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great location, excellent buffet breakfast, lovely sea views. Large comfortable bed. Pool very nice. I couldn't say anything negative about my stay.The staff were very helpful and polite, went out of their way to help you. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choice. Pool facilities very good
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mel

Hotel employees not friendly

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The employees were to busy talking amongst themselves and mobile phones. The restaurant waitress not friendly at all. Poor Overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Very comfortable stay and complementary

Posted Apr 26, 2014
It was fantastic trip and remarkable service. Nice location and see view rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolefrom York yorkshire england

Our holiday stay at best bella

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The Freindly and helpfull manner of the staff. The choice of food at breakfast
Location: good location for us free tuk tuk to top of road the we would get another tuk tuk 10 baht each to take us along beach road
We have just returned from best bella and had a fantastic stay there. Staff were very helpfull and friendly 5* couldnt fault them. It was great to have free shuttle service to top of the road. Ther was plenty of food to choose from at breakfast. All in All had a great stay there and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Viviannefrom Japan

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pool! And they let us keep our bags even after check out! Somewhat close to the Hard Rock Cafe, but was able to take the baht bus to walking street. Great hotel :D
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nagarajanfrom india

Good but located inside

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, but bit located inside that one need to walk to the main area every time. Though not exactly on beach, it is a short distance and the beach is not the popular beach where people relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Puneetfrom New Zealand

Nice pool view

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: Need to improve in room service facilities which takes quite a long time.
Good experience with a reasonable price, comfortable, room service takes long times but taste is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Singapore

Nice location at budget price.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Location, with an electric buggy to transfer guests between the hotel and Dophin circle (central).
Cons: There is no Chinese spoken channel
Location: Massages, Thai/German/Chinese foods, Song Teau pickup point, minutes to walk to the central beach.
The press button to call the buggy (24 complimentary service by Best Western) to pickup had no response by the drivers during off-peak time (afternoon). Staff training needs to be improved... I saw a Russian woman took some banana away after she finishes her breakfast buffet and that ended up with her husband quarreled with the hotel manager. I would think that putting a notice board there or let the guest knows that she may take away the fruits this time (only).. Thief won't let people see it when they steal, so the women did it openly means she does not know the rules hence the customer handling skill of the Best Western staff there must be poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikhil Mangalfrom Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com