Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mick from birmingham

Happy again

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location quite ,not far from most places ,nice staff ,and quite ,nice small resterant ,
Cons: Few water stains
Location: Great location
Everythink goooooooooooood ,great time At bonkai stopped many times will stay again staff always happy ,and always very helpfull my experience will stay again
2 out of 5
by Alan from England

Hotel was too far away from main beech

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Free bus service to main attractions
Location: none
Swimming pool small - only 12 sunbeds all booked to residents early morning too far away from main attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from florida

Nice place if you want to be away from everything

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pool area/courtyard are nice areas and you can get a massage by the pool for 300 baht ($10). It is several blocks to a main thoroughfare, though. If you want to be in the center of the action, this is not the place. But if you want to take advantage of the cost of Thailand while having a relaxing weekend, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mithlesh Meena from Gurgaon, India

delicious food and romantic rooms

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
room were very good environment. view of pool from room was amazing.. food at restaurant was mouth watering...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lalit from India

Cozy and Comfy Beds

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
An Awesome place to stay in Pattaya. Although its lil far from the happening places but the resort is too good to stay. It takes 10 mins drive to walking street and conveyance is available easily... If someone wants to walk, it will not take more then 20-25 mins to reach walking street. The room is very cozy and there is no disturbance of any kind. One can enjoy their stay and have quality time with family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from California

Great place to stay with comfortable bed

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds and nice rooms. We stayed in largest room with suite which was nice to have for late night phone calls to not disturb others. Food was good at small restaurant. The staff worked hard to service our needs. Not really set up for a business traveler due to slow internet, but overall was a great place. I have stayed in other hotels rated higher but I will say the bed here was much better than the other hotels.
2 out of 5
by sudheer from banglore

Don't opt for bonkai

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Please don't recommend this hotel ....
Location: Nothing just to get on to the main jometin beach road its around 1 km horrible , not much to say about in this ....
This resort is not so comfort for anything like staying, distance and even accessing its really tough , please don't book this hotel at any cost you could get much better hotels at good locations for same price.Its too far please don't believe in the distances mentioned in the site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANSH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brant from Sydney

Okay hotel - horrible location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
If this place wasn't so hard it would be a decent budget hotel - but it is ridiculously hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RickyC from GB

Nice Hotel in a Quiet Neighbourhood

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 3 Nights in a two room suite (No.14). There was a great little kitchen with a Fridge Freezer, a lounge with two sofas, 2 lounge chairs a TV and a dining area with table and four chairs and a balcony overlooking the bar roof and pool. Through Arched Double Doors into the large bedroom with another balcony with a large bathroom with two sinks and a shower off the bedroom. The hotel has not been refurbed for a long time but was spotlessly clean with everything working perfectly and extremely good value for money. Some people complained about the location but thats why I chose the hotel. 5 mins by taxi or 15 minutes walk to all the action. I normally walked in and came back by Bike (60 Baht). Two people are allowed to stay in the room so I was able to accomodate a friend one night for no extra charge. Mike Mexican restaurant is just round the corner and just past there is the main road where you can get the Baht Bus to either Jomtien Beach or Walking Street. All in all a great hotel with friendly, helpful staff and a nice bar/restaurant ideal for beers or a snack. I'll be back in the New Year.