Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Romantics for couple

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Dara deluxe room is very nice bathroom view allday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zephyra from Bangkok, Thailand

Perfect escape in Pattaya

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great escape for my family. I have never thought I would have had relaxed like this in Pattaya. I love the pools. It opens til midnight. We can see the beach and sea from the pool. Rooms are very clean. Staff are very friendly, kind, and helpful. The Dara Club Lounge on 24th fl. is highly recommended for sunset hour!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotel and the facilities was great, the beach could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruknene from Bangkok

Good Hotel.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is very good. But the check in process took time up to 30 minutes to get into the room. The room was OK but need to maintenance the door lock for both bathroom and outside terrace was a bit too difficult to lock. Wifi signal was not so good but after informed to Operator and then staff came in and put the repeater and then it's work well. Breakfast line was very good with many variety foods for selection. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Cananda

It's new clean & beautiful place.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The one of the best hotel in Pattaya. It offers good facilities and services. Room is quite big,new, clean, comfortable, no carpet floor, beautiful pool and sea view. Helpful & kindness staff. But the ocean is not good than my expecting, Perfect place to spend for hoilday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic resort

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The sense of arrival is spectacular at Cape Dara and everything else we experienced was first class.
Cons: Cape Dara really have to keep doing what they are already doing; providing first class service and first rate facilities.
The staff, the food, the room and facilities were all first class. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ECSC2012 from Pattaya, Thailand

Fantastic service & excellent staying

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the location of the hotel may be a bit away from the city areas (i.e. beach road), they provide shuttle services to Mike Shopping Mall. The people in the hotel is generally helpful with good patient. Excellent choice if you are looking for a place for vacation and be away from the cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com