Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมให้ความสะดวกสบาย

Posted Apr 20, 2015
สภาพโดยรวมของโรงแรมดูในเกณฑ์ที่พึงพอใจ หาง่าย เดินทางเข้าออกสะดวก แต่เสียอย่างเดียวชายหาดเล่นน้ำไม่ค่อยได้ หินเยอะ และทางขึ้นลงชายหาดลำบากนิดนึง ไม่เหมาะกับคนตั้งครรภ์ และผู้สูงอายุ เนื่องจากทางเดินขึ้นลงเป็นบันได ไม่มีทางลาดสำหรับรถเข็นสำหรับผู้สูงอายุ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

ห้องพักสะอาดวิวสวย แต่พนง.ควรใส่ใจมากกว่านิดนึงนะ

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: ห้องพักสะอาดมาก วิวสวยมาก
Location: แนะนำถ้ามาโรงแรมนี้ควรอยุ่แต่ในโรงแรม
ห้องพักสวยดีนะครับ วิวทะเลก็โอเค แต่พนักงานดูจะไม่ค่อยใส่ใจกับคำขอผมเท่าไรเลยนะ ผมโทรแจ้งเรื่องจัดห้องเป็นฮันนีมูนล่วงหน้าเป็นอาทิตย์ แต่ไม่มีใครทำให้เลย มาทำให้ตอนที่เข้ามาอยู่ในห้องเรียบร้อยแล้ว
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great experience here. The staff are really friendly. The room is great with the reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Clean, friendly staffs

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Amazing hotel. Nice hotel with sea view from every rooms, is clean & comfortable. Wish to stay there again for my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

다시오고 싶은 케이프다라

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: 호텔의 깔끔함, 조식이 다양하고 맛있고 정갈함, 욕실의 창, 번잡하지 않는 수영장 시설
Cons: 콜택시 이용시 호텔에 부탁함에도 불구하고 비싼 요금 호텔에서 팩키지로 이용하는 옵션 여행의 비싼요금....투숙객에겐 좀 싸게 해주세요~~
모든 것이 완벽했다....깨끗한 호텔시설 (특히, 호텔내에 있는 레스토랑에서 먹은 파스타 맛은 잊을 수가 없다. ^^ 으음....그립다~~) 욕실에서 목욕하면서 보여지는 탁트인 창밖에 풍경. 다음에 또 갈께요~~ ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nick sea view in the hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This hotel made me relaxed in my holiday, very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

Terrible experience.....

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: view
Cons: services, equipment
stayed in the hotel for 3 night on last Wednesday, our room was dara room(no.1401), but the equipment in the room and the services was too poor...firstly, leaked of water during our showered in the bathroom, I rang to room services for that, the gal told me they will fix it up after we go out, then I came back, the bathroom still leaked, then I rang to room services again, the gal said what's up your room, I think they don't know what happened and no fix at all...she said she will sent a engineer for findout what happened, then a guy came to our room, he was not a engineer, he's just a junior for cleaned up our room...crazy... then I rang again to room services to told a gal what's going on, what your services is...I just wanna change our room... then a gal changed up my room to another( no.1902), but when I used the bathtub on tomorrow night, water was still leak.....I thought it was absolute crazy...it's 5 star hotel and also a upgrate room..... Furthermore, the pool is small, generally it's unable to handle the guest, also noisy everywhere in the hotel, no relax at all......never came back!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

호텔은 좋네요

Posted Feb 24, 2015
위치상으로는 별로 좋지않지만 뚝뚝같은걸 운영해서 태워주고 친절했어요 수영장때문에 간 곳이였지만 전체적으로 만족합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom Birmingham UK

Disappointed

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Expected top luxury but was a little disappointed. I stayed in better lesser starred hotels. There was a bias in trying to charge extra money where they could. I was stung by a 2400 bhat (£45 GBP) laundry bill for a few shirts and socks. I also thought the hotel jaded in parts and neglected For eg the whirlpool on lower deck was broken. It was good but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jae min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com