Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom the Netherlands

Gibon Tourinng Thailand

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: THE pleasant atmosfeer
Cons: Loch to terrace too fragile ( in our room not working) forget to report to reception.
Location: Bood for relaxation after a hectic. Week in Bangkok.
Hotel Restaurant pleasant situaties 350 meters walking from THE Beach Breakfast recommmendablle. Quiet and relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elenafrom Сургут

Хороший отдых

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Чудесный отель. Прекрасный персонал. Отличные завтраки.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Tullinge, Sweden

A nice and friendly hotel in Sattahip, Pattaya

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel gives good value for money, it is clean and the service is very good. Whenever we had anything to ask or request the serviceminded staff helped us promptly. The breakfast buffé was very good, everything we liked for breakfast was available. The hotel is situated in an area quite far from Pattaya and the surroundings are not the best. We recommend anyway this hotel because of its good qualities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeyfrom москва

Всем советуем. Аж жалко

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Очень все замечательно. Ремонт надеемся в бунгало сделают. Но главное спокоийствие и удаленность от шумной Паттайи
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southend on Sea

Bungalow right near the Beach

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The place was great, Bungalow was clean and comfortable, staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. Quiet resort with private beach lovely for a relaxing holiday and just a short taxi ride from the madness of Pattaya. Plenty of restaurants around and a couple of little supermarkets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by takahirofrom 京都

おすすめです

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
一回目の滞在時には 見つけられなかった ホテル近くにある 外人向けでは無い タイ人用のレストラン?=食堂 の探索を今回はしてみました。今回の滞在は ピークシーズン直前という事があるのかもしれませんが クイッテオ屋など ローカル食堂を数件簡単に見つける事が出来て 早速店で食べてみましたが 味も悪くなく レオビール 大ビン 70バーツで なかなか 良かったです。次は 近くに レンタルバイク屋がないか 探してみようと思っています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Иванfrom Россия

хороший отель, плохой сервис

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
чистый отель, замечательное место, хорошие завтраки но сотрудники работающие здесь не могут заслуживать оценки даже нормально
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ぷりんfrom 大阪

ユックリしたい方に〜

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
女子旅で利用しました。 お値段も真ん中のランクの部屋を取りましたが、口コミの一番したと変わらない気がするぐらいお部屋は小さいです。天井は高くてイイですか、バスタブもシャワーを掛ける所が無く終始手で持って洗いました。 アミニティーグッズはかなり良く、私は買ってかえりましたょ。 ホテル自体は小さく、船のみでしか渡れませんが色んな所を泊まる一つとしてはとても楽しく良かったです。 朝ごはんは優雅に食べれるので癒されますょ!! ちなみに、駅からはタクシーメーターで行ってもらって下さい。 値段交渉やトゥクトゥクは高いですから注意。100Bもかかりません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: gesamt und Lage
Cons: nein
Location: Strandnähe
Pool OK - Strand OK- Hotel OK - Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valeriefrom Hong Kong

A nice and relaxing stay, a little haven!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Except for the location and small swimming pool, everything were perfect. Staff are helpful, efficient and polite. I will definitely stay again!