Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Amazing landscape, good for children, nice beach, breakfast good, full of restuarent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

雑多な世界を忘れられる

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋。プール。朝食。
Cons: レストランが工事中なのは仕方ないので我慢。
パタヤの別のホテルから移動して1泊。前ホテルが繁華街のすぐ近くで子連れには教育衛生上???。それに対し、このホテルはタイの喧噪から分離された空間。 多種あるプールに子供は大はしゃぎ。日本だったら幼児不可の深さ3.8mの飛び込みプールも、ここでは5歳の娘も遠慮なくジャンプで入水。おそらく30回は飛び込んだと思います。 8Fに泊まりましたが、部屋がきれいで心地よい。バスタブはなく、シャワーのみのシンプルな部屋。「無駄がなく洗練されたデザイン」を実感。ベランダからの眺めもよく、ディナーはルームサービスを利用。 今後も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice view and the environment
Good hotel when you enjoy the sun, water game and grateful beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom law

環境舒適

Posted Mar 28, 2015
一間非常舒適酒店,酒店員工主動有禮貌,最令我難忘的事,我生日當天晚上回到酒店,一入房間冷氣開著了,原來酒店送來蛋糕,真的令我驚喜又難忘
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Family Fun

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This is a great hotel for families with young children. It has everything you need for an amazing beach holiday plus lots of activities for the kids. The lazy river and water slides are stand out features plus a swim up bar for a sneaky cocktail for mummy and daddy ;) We ate from 2 of the restaurants and enjoyed in-room food delivery. All the food was good and reasonably price. It clearly deserves it's 5 star rating with excellent facilities and customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Suitable for a family, too many Chinese tourists

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: spa is my most referrals!
Cons: Chinese tourists to be separated
The hotel is very comfortable, except for Chinese tourists! Because one night we went to eat buffet, the restaurant has been with a fine dish, but they are stacked up five discs, just like every time we pick up food to keep them fight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมมีสวนน้ำขนาดใหญ่ เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนแบบครอ

Posted Mar 7, 2015
ห้องน้ำในห้องพักและข้างของเครื่องใช้สำหรับรับประทานอาหารสกปรก ทำความสะอาดได้ไม่ดี
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T . I

素敵なホテル

Posted Mar 6, 2015
プールもホテルも施設が充実していてとても良かったです。 部屋からの景色 最高です! スタッフも丁寧に対応してくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

非常に快適に過ごせました

Posted Feb 10, 2015
部屋も広くて清潔でした。 角部屋でバルコニーも広く海が望める眺望も良くて部屋でも快適にすごせました。 もちろんプールも沢山あって ホテルから出なくても充実した滞在が出来ました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange, CA

Poor front desk service!!! No food at buffet!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: i love taking long baths - the water pressure is excellent! Also the KING bed can sleep 4 easily =)
Cons: front desk service staff should be more attentive - rather then keep her arrogance and attitude. she should of comp our twin bed request for waiting.
Location: check out the sanctuary of truth temple nearby..
front desk check in staff made us wait over 30 minutes as she couldn't confirm our expedia bookings. i showed her the confirmation but their bookings department closes at 9PM. she did NOTHING other then telling us to go sit-down and wait. the hotel provided us with a electrical bug repellent that help clear the mosquitos flying throughout the room. Amentities at the hotel feel like Las Vegas style. Extremely disappointed that the expanded breakfast buffet couldn't keep stock of food.. Too many people and not enough food and wait staff.. it would of been better to have less customers and not have the service and lack of food ruin the experience..