Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bkk

Awesome water park! Havin fun all day long.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Awesome water park. Huge place. Will be back again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom タイ バンコク

サービスがもう少し

Posted Apr 21, 2015
ロケーション、ホテル設備は満足で、清掃も行き届いていました。ただ、エクストラベッドが3回目のリクエストでやっと届く、レストランのうち何処がビュッフェのみなのかが分かりにくい(夕食にアラカルト希望だったのですが、2軒続けてアラカルトがなく、他を当たるのも面倒になりビュッフェにしました)等、サービス面でもう少しと思う点がありました。センタラグループはこれまでサービス面で特に好印象だっただけに意外でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

子連れなら絶対ココです。

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: とにかくプールが大きい。流れるプール、浅いプールから飛び込みができるプールまでとにかく種類が豊富で子供が飽きない。 部屋からの眺めもいいです。
Cons: 朝食の質を上げて欲しいです。
タイの旧正月ソンクランで3泊しました。 もちろん満室でチェックイン、チェックアウトは並びましたが特に問題なく快適に過ごすことができました。 プールで遊んだりアクアビクス、バブルパーティーなど大人も子供も一緒になって楽しむことができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Amazing landscape, good for children, nice beach, breakfast good, full of restuarent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

雑多な世界を忘れられる

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋。プール。朝食。
Cons: レストランが工事中なのは仕方ないので我慢。
パタヤの別のホテルから移動して1泊。前ホテルが繁華街のすぐ近くで子連れには教育衛生上???。それに対し、このホテルはタイの喧噪から分離された空間。 多種あるプールに子供は大はしゃぎ。日本だったら幼児不可の深さ3.8mの飛び込みプールも、ここでは5歳の娘も遠慮なくジャンプで入水。おそらく30回は飛び込んだと思います。 8Fに泊まりましたが、部屋がきれいで心地よい。バスタブはなく、シャワーのみのシンプルな部屋。「無駄がなく洗練されたデザイン」を実感。ベランダからの眺めもよく、ディナーはルームサービスを利用。 今後も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice view and the environment
Good hotel when you enjoy the sun, water game and grateful beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom law

環境舒適

Posted Mar 28, 2015
一間非常舒適酒店,酒店員工主動有禮貌,最令我難忘的事,我生日當天晚上回到酒店,一入房間冷氣開著了,原來酒店送來蛋糕,真的令我驚喜又難忘
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Family Fun

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This is a great hotel for families with young children. It has everything you need for an amazing beach holiday plus lots of activities for the kids. The lazy river and water slides are stand out features plus a swim up bar for a sneaky cocktail for mummy and daddy ;) We ate from 2 of the restaurants and enjoyed in-room food delivery. All the food was good and reasonably price. It clearly deserves it's 5 star rating with excellent facilities and customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Suitable for a family, too many Chinese tourists

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: spa is my most referrals!
Cons: Chinese tourists to be separated
The hotel is very comfortable, except for Chinese tourists! Because one night we went to eat buffet, the restaurant has been with a fine dish, but they are stacked up five discs, just like every time we pick up food to keep them fight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมมีสวนน้ำขนาดใหญ่ เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนแบบครอ

Posted Mar 7, 2015
ห้องน้ำในห้องพักและข้างของเครื่องใช้สำหรับรับประทานอาหารสกปรก ทำความสะอาดได้ไม่ดี