Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Stay here only one night with my husband. Not on weekend so not much people. Nice decoration, room and staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

A perfect getaway!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Thanks for the continuing improvement on the water safari park. Daily activities are fun to join or watch. Recommended for any familes with kids or even elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel has great facilities, great for kids as I have a one year old daughter. Plenty of restaurants which were nice, but the service to register and collect your room key was ridiculous. I had to wait over an hour to collect the key to the room and when you have a one year old standing in a queue its very hard. Very busy hotel and breakfast was a nightmare as people everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Beautiful design rooms, toilets, public toilets

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This is the nicest resort in all of Thailand and one of the top 3 that I have stayed at around the world. Beautiful design rooms, shower area, toilet. I like the toilet in a separate room from the shower. The public toilets at the pool and throughout the hotel are the BEST design that I have seen in any 5 star resort in the world. The resort has many pools and all are nice and have fun sports/game activities through the day. They have kids camp to make their stay memorable. The highlight is the awesome gym. I would go 2 hours every day because it is very nice. Plenty of machines and aerobic classes. Right outside the hotel entrance there are food carts and 7-11. So you can stay at a resort for 7,000 a night and eat dinner for 80 baht. Lots of food carts with good food.... delicious Beef ribs, sushi, chicken and several Thai dishes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Relaxing

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We enjoyed the variety of venues to enjoy relaxing in the sun and playing in the water with various option such as lying on the beach, several pool options which is very entertaining for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katfrom Aberdeen

Excellent Hotel & Facilities

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the hotel, facilities, friendliness and service of staff. Would highly recommend this to families. I'll certainly be going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ameliafrom Perth, AU

Breathtaking layout and design

Posted May 4, 2014
Hotel is fairly pricy to eat, but that should be expected for a 5 star. Had a wonderful experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Hotel management, Hotel Management
Dear my valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Hotel management, Hotel Management
Dear my valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CKfrom Hong Kong

Good family hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located a bit far away from the busy area and the water facilities are great and sufficient for kids to play. The room is clean and the sea view is the best of all. There are couples of massage shops nearby the hotel and for surrounding has very least choice of restaurant if wanted to go out for dinner and there is nothing around for a walk outside the hotel. Nevertheless, it is good choice of family and you would expect kids are running around everywhere. Overall. I recommended for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear my valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nellifrom Sydney

Excellent hotel with a nice private beach

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Centara. It was our 6th trip to Thailand and second time in Pattaya. Check in was very quick and we got the room at 11am before the 2pm check in time (it was nice to have a shower and relax after over 14 hours in transit). We booked an ocean view room and were offered an upgrade at check in at extra cost which we did not take up. The room was specious and spotless clean. We asked for roll away bed for our 5 yo and it was delivered within minutes. Buffer bfast was excellent and catered for all tastes. Didn't use the hotel pool much as it was getting a bit overcrowded for me. The beach was nice, the sea not great but we didn't expect much of Pattaya beaches. We had three dinners at the hotel, pizza at the Italian restaurant was very average, Asian buffet was ok but nothing too exciting, and grill place was good. There is a very nice sea food restaurant just 2 minutes walk over the beach, they also do nice thai and European meals. We had a few good half day trips to elephant village, snake and crocodile shows. Stone park at croc show was excellent! There were no bill surprises at checkout and all prices in the hotel were very reasonable. It's about 5-10 minutes taxi ride to the central Pattaya. I would definitely stay at Centara again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Hotel management, Hotel Management
Dear my valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Moscow

Great Stay at Centara

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great. Polite and professional staff, proprietary sea beach, clean rooms, several recreation facilities, plus free WiFi if you're a loyalty card owner. Quite close to the city centre and Walking Street if you take a tuk-tuk (5 to 10 minutes ride depending on your destination). My girlfriend and I were both happy to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear my valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT