Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTfrom Pontefract

paid twice

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
On arrival I was asked to pay a deposit of 1500 bt per day although I had paid in advance also they had my credit card details so if there was a problem with breakages this could of been charged without taking such a large deposit . The hotels seems to have to many chiefs and not enough Indians no I would not recommend this hotel at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnyfrom Göteborg

Rent och snyggt

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra och modernt hotell. Lite långt till stranden bara
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Regret this choice

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is called a boutique but is more like a motel. Stayed at Centera properties throughout Asia and this one doesn't deserve to be affiliated. Bedding was soiled bathroom mouldy and in bad condition. Pillows were very old. Not a comfortable stay. Staff were not helpful and didn't seem to care to answer any questions. Breakfast was bad quality and spa was also overpriced. Will not be a back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yoshiyukifrom 東京

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
目の前はコンビニだし、海だって歩ける距離だけど、パタヤはじめての方は 迷子になるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claesfrom Stockholm

Good value !

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde först på boutique och spa två nätter, läget var lite "off" så vi bytte till Centara Nova tredje natten så vi kunde använda de förnämliga kommunikatiorna i Pattaya. Det första krävde shuttle buss som i och för sig fungerade bra men "tidstjuv" . Frukostarna var utmärkt på båda, inget att anmärka på. Personalen var mycket trevlig på båda hotellen. En liten passus, första hotellets lägesbeskrivning på hotels.com sida stämmer ej med verkligheten. I förhållande till det vi betalde fick vi väldigt mycket för pengarna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom India

A little inside the 2nd road

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel overall is very good - perticularly its SPA. But hotel is 1/2 km inside from the 2nd road .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to spend in rating your feed back after your stay at the hotel. Your very kind comments are much appreciated and will be relayed to the team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and happy with our Spa as per your positive ratings. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matsfrom Stockholm

Clean and very friendly in Pattaya

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Can recommend for every traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Esbjerg

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super rar personale som står klar tll at hjælpe hele vejen. Derudover kører de en til hovedvejen hvor man nemt kan tage en tuk tuk. Alt i alt god beliggenhed og dejligt hotel til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenjifrom 日本

値段から言えば文句なし

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
ノバのホテルはどこも綺麗でいつも利用しています。今回センタラ ノバ ホテルは初めてでしたがとても満足しています。ただ、残念だったのはシャワーの温水が最終日に出なかった事です。さすがにタイと言えどもこの時期はきつかったです。ロケーションはビーチ目的の方にはあまりお勧め出来ませんがビジネスであれば問題ありません。周りも静かで私は好きです。買い物へは少し遠いのでバイクがあれば問題なしです。食事は少し歩けば沢山あります。