Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hi, Stayed here in the second week of Jan 2015 with my family for four nights. Everything about the hotel was pleasing including the food. The hotel is located in a quiet street and away from all the noise and is ideal for families. With its clean rooms and competitive pricing i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
It was a wonderful stay at this hotel. Nice ambiance and decor and pleasant staff. Good breakfast spread and convenient store just opposite made it very nice to stay. Easy access to shops and close proximity to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from beach

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Remote location, dirty and noisy environment, nothing to do in vicinity.
Bathroom dirty, found cockroaches in dayroom, hotel did not deserve for 4 star as per Expedia rating, max 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom India

A little inside the 2nd road

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel overall is very good - perticularly its SPA. But hotel is 1/2 km inside from the 2nd road .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel is 2 years old and almost as new, so was the room. Very friendly staff, nice young people. Very nice pool. The only thing that really sucked was the very bad internet connection, both on wifi as on your normal DTAC connection(?). Otherwise would have given maximum score. For the rest I very much enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Very clean and tidy friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None
Location: About 5 min walk or 40 Balt(80 pence) taxi away from the beach and night life,which for me means you can sleep at ninight.
I was very impressed with the overall look of the hotel. The rooms are kept to a clean tidy high standard. The food and drink are as good as anywhere else,quiet reasonable priced too. Most of all its the staff,never in my life have I been treat with such respect,the staff cannot do enough for you. If/when I return to thailand,this will be my first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

The room very noisy

Posted Dec 20, 2014
My room very close to machine room so it was very noisy. I called receiption but no one answer i have to call them by mobile phone. They said that they didn't hear anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice, posh & classy hotel with all amenities

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Golf wagon drop, balcony, interior decoration & restaurant
Location: Location is slightly far from the beach, though the beach is always accessible by local TUK-TUKs at cheap rates. Alcazar & Tiffany's shows are nearby.
Everything about Centara Nova spa & boutique hotel from our check in at reception to check out was quite amazing. In particular, we liked the golf wagon drop to nearby places since the hotel is located a little bit away from the beach road. Rooms were very posh looking, hygienic & clean. The balcony with the pool view was amazing. Complimentary breakfast along the pool side was delicious with a variety of cuisines. The hotel's travel desk offers local sight seeing services from Coral island trip to adventure games at actual cost (without any extra commission). Receptionists were always ready to help us with local transport & sight seeing activities. Room service personnel were always available to help us when we left our key cards inside the room. We regret that we couldn't visit the CENVAREE spa due to our tight itenary. Otherwise, our stay at Centara Nova was simply superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Voorhout

Goed hotel om er korte tijd te verblijven.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hebben een waterfal in het zwembad,is te veel herrie. De muziek van de poolbar is erg slecht en te veel boem boem muziek. Geen goed hotel om aan het zwembad te zitten. Onbijt en dinner zijn goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

had a great time at your hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: very nice hotel,very noisey with building going on next door, but that's nothing that can be prevented.
Cons: you could have motor bikes available to clients of hotel.
Location: location was fine.
had a wonderfull time , only one thing needs to improve. need some move variety of music at the pool, it is very repetitive.